English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By juraholik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ptitechoune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

ce boitier va parfaitement bien sur la ps vita :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Azurik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Très bonne protection pour la PS Vita. Le seul défaut est que le boîtier est un peu trop difficile à déclipser, on est vraiment obliger de forcer pas mal dessus pour l'enlever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Consegna breve e materiale ottimo...molto soddisfatto...consigliatissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Una carcasa perfecta, antigolpes y le da un toque personalizado, la mejor calidad precio. La recomiendo. Un saludo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Ottimo prodotto!
Descrizione accurata e veritiera.. spedizione ultra rapida in quanto avevo raggiunto la soglia idonea a corriere espresso.
Consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

una pasada esta carcasa me va aproteger bien la consola un saludo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

che dire!!! stupenda!!! sia nella forma che nel colore!!! cambia la resa della consolle stessa e poi il turchese metallizzato stà davvero bene!!! ben rifinito ed aderisce perfettamente alla consolle permettendo di usare i comandi normali grazie agli appositi spazi !!! ottimo :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shareef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

really great product i drop my psv an not one scratch thanx mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10-in-1 Game Card Case Holder for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
21% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 x Clear Full Body LCD Front + Back Screen Protector Guard for Sony PS Vita PSV
15% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Screen Protector Kit with Cleaning Cloth for PS Vita
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Durable Joypad Plastic Flexible Bracket Holder Hand Handle Grip for Sony PS Vita
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Compact PS VITA Data Cable (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS Vita (Black and Red)
5% buyUSD $ 3.10
 Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS Vita (Black and White)
5% buyUSD $ 3.25
 Portable Protective Case for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for PS VITA (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest