English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bercacelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

j'ai bel et bien recu ma commande ,sauf le delai un peu long , mais tout fonctionne ..

Aluminum Encased Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2 with USB Charging Cable (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo Andrade
  • Jan 10, 2013

Nao ha palavras para descrever
Gosto muito desta capa e tb tem outra k gostava de ter
Com o tempo td se tem,ha miniinthebox.com esta de parabens xegou dentro do prazo
Em breve voltarei eu a compra sempre k aki estiver disponível para vender.etc.obrigado

Aluminum Encased Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2 with USB Charging Cable (White) Aluminum Encased Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2 with USB Charging Cable (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Theska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Demorou um pouco pra chegar, mas veio tudo e este teclado funciona, custo-benefício, vale a pena! =)

Aluminum Encased Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2 with USB Charging Cable (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Apr 16, 2013

Pros: Extremely useful, doubles as a case, battery will last, saves battery automatically when switched on but not used, very fair price. Very easy to set up, type, charge, etc. Would definitely recommend to students like me. Helpful in lectures, classes, almost like a Mac Book Air!

Cons: Can be scratched, hard to use when iPad is placed vertically. Not very smooth taking on and off when first using it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pitjent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Super tastatur, det eneste minus er der mangler æ, og å

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Ótimo produto e muito bonito... realmente de qualidade!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gloria_vh92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

ilike it but i would like it to fit on the ipad so that when i close it , it keeps closed .... haha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicolas_viegas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Muito bom, chegou no prazo previsto na porta da minha casa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raulprieto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

todo muy bien pero en la aduana me cobraron cas 25€ por aranceles tener cuidado con lo que pedis y pedirlo salteado para que la suma del importe no sea mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ELIANE PARDIM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Achei otimo negociar com esse site. Todos os produtos vieram como pedi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 National Style Gorgeous Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
22% buyUSD $ 19.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
22% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360°Rotating Tabby Pattern PU Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 18.99
 High-Standrad Oblique Cross Pattern Cover 2 Folded Shell Protection PU Leather Case for iPad3/4
11% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Purple Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 PU Leather Knit Pattern Smart Folio Cover Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest