English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (130 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alma_j_iii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Received.
As in description.
Thank You!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

good item,good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blezz4maniac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

I like all the pretty lights
Quote: the crow.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bryananderson56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

This is awesome works very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christinemagmchugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

i bought this star master nightlight projector for the childrens bedroom but i have to say that i love it too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1stklasscustomercare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1wildflwr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

For some reason I thought the projector rotated the stars but it doesn't. I gave it five stars because it does have two different types of light. You can have colored flashing light or regular LED or you can press them both and it makes the stars look like they are twinkling. Great nightlight. Not too dim and not too bright. I like that it comes with a power cord too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by icucanucme02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

This is an amazing item, I bought it for my 5 and 8 year old grandchildren and they absolutely love it. TY miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria Kannava
  • Apr 04, 2011

This product is for sure amazing! My big mistake is that i bought only one, and now i have a big problem with my 3 children that are fighting every night, how is going to sleep with it :)

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natalinchikd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

It came well packed via DHL. As for its features, I expected more than it is indeed. It's not so bright. You should bring it very close to the wall to see the cosmic design. The good thing, it works both with battery and electricity. I think, it doesn't worth this amount of money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest