English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (179 reviews)
Write a review
  • By td
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

This is an amazing item, I bought it for my 5 and 8 year old grandchildren and they absolutely love it. TY miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Kannava
  • Apr 04, 2011

This product is for sure amazing! My big mistake is that i bought only one, and now i have a big problem with my 3 children that are fighting every night, how is going to sleep with it :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

It came well packed via DHL. As for its features, I expected more than it is indeed. It's not so bright. You should bring it very close to the wall to see the cosmic design. The good thing, it works both with battery and electricity. I think, it doesn't worth this amount of money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e.sid10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Just as described. Happy with how it all went. Still using this today. Kid loves it. Am I at 30 characters yet? sure seems like it. I'm not??? What in the world?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaldohibi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

very nice product , and my little brother like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Candace
  • Jun 14, 2014

Pretty cool for the kids room!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BellyBigMama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Cute, fun lamp. Doesn't light much. I find it a bit fragile, thin plastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veloso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Doesn't have the same effect as in the pictures.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jhane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

One part, the top is missing. I have to get a ticket to get it replace. Hopefully will work better with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmstamu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

it is ok. nothing psrectacular, will serve it purpose for the kids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Amazing Star Master Night Light Projector (100-240V)
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light (2xAA/USB)
20% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Starry Night Sky Projector Colorful LED Night Light (Random Color,Powered by 3 AA Battery)
17% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA/USB, Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Music Starry Star Sky Projection Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Romantic Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light (3xAG13)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Festival
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Coway A Rose Bottle of Optical Fiber Flower Colorful LED Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charming Rose Shaped Red Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Penguin Rotocast Color-changing Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Shark Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rose Heart Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Puppy Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coway Acrylic Crystal Colorful Swan LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Coway Chirstmas Santa Claus Colorful LED Nightlight Holiday Products
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Plastic Reptile Shape LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Colorful Angel LED Night Light Holiday Products
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blue Peony LED Night Light(110V-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ball Shaped Color Changing LED Mood Light Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Automatic Rotary Dream Luminous Projection Lamp(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Mini Pumpkin Style Halloween Flame Twinkle LED Candle with Yellow Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dance Lovers Design Plastic Night Light(Random Color x1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Christmas Snowman Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Seven Color LED Nightlight Nightlight Halloween Supplies Smiley Skull(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Rotocast Color-changing Night Light for Halloween Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest