English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (185 reviews)
Write a review
  • By 1Wildflwr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

For some reason I thought the projector rotated the stars but it doesn't. I gave it five stars because it does have two different types of light. You can have colored flashing light or regular LED or you can press them both and it makes the stars look like they are twinkling. Great nightlight. Not too dim and not too bright. I like that it comes with a power cord too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By td
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

This is an amazing item, I bought it for my 5 and 8 year old grandchildren and they absolutely love it. TY miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Kannava
  • Apr 04, 2011

This product is for sure amazing! My big mistake is that i bought only one, and now i have a big problem with my 3 children that are fighting every night, how is going to sleep with it :)

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

It came well packed via DHL. As for its features, I expected more than it is indeed. It's not so bright. You should bring it very close to the wall to see the cosmic design. The good thing, it works both with battery and electricity. I think, it doesn't worth this amount of money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e.sid10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Just as described. Happy with how it all went. Still using this today. Kid loves it. Am I at 30 characters yet? sure seems like it. I'm not??? What in the world?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaldohibi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

very nice product , and my little brother like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Candace
  • Jun 14, 2014

Pretty cool for the kids room!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BellyBigMama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Cute, fun lamp. Doesn't light much. I find it a bit fragile, thin plastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veloso
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Doesn't have the same effect as in the pictures.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By acapop77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Works ok, only has some visible tiny scratches on the surface. You won't get EU plug power adapter - the top piece that goes on this ac plug, but is cheap enough to find, and you can just use batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest