English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Spitz Nain 77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

J'ai acheté ce TShirt bleu et un autre Tshirt Blanc (I love My Mom) pour mon spitz nain de 5 Mois , il lui va très bien. C'est son premier vêtement qu'on lui a acheté sur Miniinthebox et sûrement pas le dernier. Il est très content :D :P ♥♥♥♥

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Blue Summer National Flag / American/USA Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Blue Summer National Flag / American/USA
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alk.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

I loved this it looks super cute on my poodles, good qualiity!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johana7alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Fit great, comfortable material for my dog. He usually tries taking off his shirts that he doesn't feel comfortable with but he loved this shirt and the way it felt on him.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jbentley1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Fit is good on my yorkie and it's good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Love it! Fit my 6 lb Bichon perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirna_uvalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

I like the this page because you have very nice clothes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roxanneramsey2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

just what I ordered right size right color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bracy.lakendra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

This is my favorite because I order it for the forth thinking its going to take the shipping a long time but it came at a fair time and I will keep shopping from this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bre_lynn18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

This was a little smaller than I thought, but I like the product and it was exactly like the photo showed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rjarmster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

I was very happy with all of the purchased items. They were in great shape. I received my shipment way before the intended shipment date of receipt. Great service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Blue Summer National Flag / American/USA
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Gray Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Gray Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Purple Summer Hearts / Letter & Number Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Yellow Spring/Fall American/USA
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Rose Summer / Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Totem Design Adjustable Dog Collar Dog Bandanas Triangle Scarf for Cats Pets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Blue Summer Vacation
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Blue Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Red Spring/Fall Animal / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black / Pink Summer Classic Wedding / Cosplay
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Pants / Jeans / Clothes/Clothing Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie / Clothes/Clothing Red / Black / Yellow / Gray Winter / Spring/Fall Classic / Letter & Number Fashion / Keep Warm
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Rain Coat / Clothes/Clothing Red / Blue Spring/Fall Classic / Sport Waterproof
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Blue Summer Letter & Number
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Pink Spring/Fall Stars / Animal
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Summer Police/Military / Letter & Number Holiday / Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Spring/Fall Skulls
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Pink Summer Letter & Number
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Green Summer Letter & Number
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Green Summer Letter & Number / Sport
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Small Stainless Steel Cats and Bird Nail Scissors
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit / Clothes/Clothing Red / Blue Spring/Fall Stripe / Jeans Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit / Clothes/Clothing Multicolored Winter Polka Dots Keep Warm / Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Coat / Clothes/Clothing Black Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Police/Military
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cat / Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit / Clothes/Clothing Blue / Pink Spring/Fall StripeCosplay / Birthday / Valentine / Holiday / Camouflage /
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Costume / Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Jumpsuit / Pajamas / Clothes/Clothing Multicolored Spring/Fall CartoonCosplay / Fashion /
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Green Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Summer Solid
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Pink Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Rose Summer Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Socks & Boots for Dogs Red Shoes / Blue / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall S / M / L / XL PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket / Clothes/Clothing Blue / Multicolored Winter Jeans / National Flag Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Rainbow Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PethingTM Fashionable Pure Color Nylon Car Safety Belt for Dogs (60cm/23inch,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Red / Black Summer Hearts / Letter & Number Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black / Blue / Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Police/Military Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Tie Pink Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Red / Blue / Orange Summer / Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Tie Black / Purple Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Tie Multicolored Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Cat / Dog Tie Pink Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Cat / Dog Tie Black Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Tie for Dogs / Cats Spring/Fall Wedding Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing White Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest