English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Spitz Nain 77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

J'ai acheté ce TShirt bleu et un autre Tshirt Blanc (I love My Mom) pour mon spitz nain de 5 Mois , il lui va très bien. C'est son premier vêtement qu'on lui a acheté sur Miniinthebox et sûrement pas le dernier. Il est très content :D :P ♥♥♥♥

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer National Flag / American/USA Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer National Flag / American/USA
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hippychick_1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

I bought this shirt for my black mini dachshund for the Fourth of July. It's a very cute shirt, the colors are bright, it looks so cute on my dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alk.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

I loved this it looks super cute on my poodles, good qualiity!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johana7alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Fit great, comfortable material for my dog. He usually tries taking off his shirts that he doesn't feel comfortable with but he loved this shirt and the way it felt on him.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jbentley1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Fit is good on my yorkie and it's good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Love it! Fit my 6 lb Bichon perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirna_uvalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

I like the this page because you have very nice clothes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxanneramsey2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

just what I ordered right size right color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bracy.lakendra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

This is my favorite because I order it for the forth thinking its going to take the shipping a long time but it came at a fair time and I will keep shopping from this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bre_lynn18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

This was a little smaller than I thought, but I like the product and it was exactly like the photo showed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer National Flag / American/USA
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Skulls / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Orange Yellow Green Blue Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Vest Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Summer / Spring/Fall StripeCute / Sports / Fashion / Casual/Daily / Birthday /
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer British Cute Casual/Daily Gray
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sailor Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cosplay Wedding Stripe Fruit Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt Single color/ Summer  Floral / Nautical Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Wedding / Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Police/Military Wedding / Cosplay / Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rainbow Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness Red / Orange / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Green / Blue Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Casual/Daily / Classic
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Black
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Blue Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Fashion Cosplay Sailor Dark Blue
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Vest Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Angel & Devil Cute Casual/Daily Black Yellow Blue Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily Gray Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Dress Red / Orange / Blue / Purple / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Bowknot Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Cotton Pet Clothing
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Vest Dog Clothes Summer Sailor Casual/Daily Sports Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Cute / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Dress Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stars Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Tuxedo Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute / Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stars / Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Bandanas & Hats Red / Orange / Blue / Purple / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Toy Dog Toy Pet Toys Ball Chew Toy Squeak / Squeaking Food Dispenser Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow / Blue / Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest