English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Spitz Nain 77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

J'ai acheté ce T-Shirt bleu et un autre T-shirt Blanc (I love My Mom) pour mon spitz nain de 5 Mois , il lui va très bien. C'est son premier vêtement qu'on lui a acheté sur Miniinthebox et sûrement pas le dernier. Il est très content :D :P ♥♥♥♥

American Flag Pattern Terylene Vest for Dogs (XS-L) American Flag Pattern Terylene Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johana7alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Fit great, comfortable material for my dog. He usually tries taking off his shirts that he doesn't feel comfortable with but he loved this shirt and the way it felt on him.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jbentley1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Fit is good on my yorkie and it's good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Love it! Fit my 6 lb Bichon perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirna_uvalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

I like the this page because you have very nice clothes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roxanneramsey2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

just what I ordered right size right color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bracy.lakendra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

This is my favorite because I order it for the forth thinking its going to take the shipping a long time but it came at a fair time and I will keep shopping from this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bre_lynn18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

This was a little smaller than I thought, but I like the product and it was exactly like the photo showed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rjarmster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

I was very happy with all of the purchased items. They were in great shape. I received my shipment way before the intended shipment date of receipt. Great service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lacyarmitage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

So happy it looks great and got here very fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Polyester Happy Sun Pattern Vest for Dogs (Green,XS-L)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Champ 1 Pattern Vest for Dogs(Green,XS-L)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Lolipop Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Small Check Pattern Terylene Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Hunting Dog Style Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely White Wing Pattern Vest for Dogs (Pink,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish FBI The Detective Puppy Cotton Vest for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pure Cotton Sexy Bikini Pattern Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USA Paw Pattern Pure Cotton Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Pink Dog Stripe Pattern Pure Cotton Dresses for Dogs (S-L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PethingTM Cute British College Style Pet Cotton and Jeans Jumpsuits for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pure Cotton Sexy Muscular Pattern Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Liva Star Style Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Woof Union Badge Pattern Pure Cotton T-Shirt for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Snowfield Camouflage Pattern Pure Cotton Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Leader of the Pack Cotton Shirt for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Lion Pattern Cotton T-Shirt for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 5.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest