English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Spitz Nain 77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

J'ai acheté ce TShirt bleu et un autre Tshirt Blanc (I love My Mom) pour mon spitz nain de 5 Mois , il lui va très bien. C'est son premier vêtement qu'on lui a acheté sur Miniinthebox et sûrement pas le dernier. Il est très content :D :P ♥♥♥♥

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Summer National Flag / American/USA Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Summer National Flag / American/USA
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hippychick_1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

I bought this shirt for my black mini dachshund for the Fourth of July. It's a very cute shirt, the colors are bright, it looks so cute on my dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alk.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

I loved this it looks super cute on my poodles, good qualiity!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johana7alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Fit great, comfortable material for my dog. He usually tries taking off his shirts that he doesn't feel comfortable with but he loved this shirt and the way it felt on him.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jbentley1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Fit is good on my yorkie and it's good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Love it! Fit my 6 lb Bichon perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirna_uvalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

I like the this page because you have very nice clothes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roxanneramsey2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

just what I ordered right size right color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bracy.lakendra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

This is my favorite because I order it for the forth thinking its going to take the shipping a long time but it came at a fair time and I will keep shopping from this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bre_lynn18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

This was a little smaller than I thought, but I like the product and it was exactly like the photo showed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Summer National Flag / American/USA
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.45
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Spring/Fall Cartoon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow Spring/Fall American/USA
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Tuxedo Red / Blue Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 17.69
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Summer Letter & Number / Cartoon Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Summer Stripe Zebra
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Pants / Jeans / Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Summer Stripe / Neck Tie Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 19.90
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Spring/Fall Letter & Number
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Costume / Hoodie / Bandanas & Hats / Outfits Yellow Spring/Fall Embroidered Cosplay / Halloween
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie / Pajamas Brown Winter Leopard Leopard
3% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Shirt / T-Shirt Black Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Police/Military
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Letter & Number / Hearts Wedding / Cosplay
3% buyUSD $ 7.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Shirt Blue Summer Jeans / Polka Dots
4% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Dog Bandanas & Hats Black Spring/FallDoglemi
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog tags Rhinestone Decorated Golden Cross Style Collar Charm for Dogs Cats
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Summer Fruit / Stripe Wedding / Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Spring/Fall Camouflage
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Summer Letter & Number / Hearts Wedding / Cosplay
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie Gray Winter Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts Cosplay
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Pants Red / Blue Summer Stripe / Letter & Number Wedding / Cosplay
7% buyUSD $ 17.19
 Dog Shoes & Boots / Socks White / Yellow Spring/Fall Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Spring/Fall Skulls
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Spring/Fall Sport
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Rain Coat / Shirt / T-Shirt Green / Rose Summer Jeans / Plaid/Check Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Spring/Fall Stripe
1% buyUSD $ 6.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White / Blue / Yellow Summer Vacation
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Yellow / Gray Winter / Spring/Fall Classic / Letter & Number Keep Warm / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Shirt Orange Spring/Fall Stripe
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat / Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Blue Spring/Fall Jeans Cowboy
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Black Spring/Fall Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Summer Stripe / Geometic Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Gray Summer Stripe
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest