English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Spitz Nain 77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

J'ai acheté ce TShirt bleu et un autre Tshirt Blanc (I love My Mom) pour mon spitz nain de 5 Mois , il lui va très bien. C'est son premier vêtement qu'on lui a acheté sur Miniinthebox et sûrement pas le dernier. Il est très content :D :P ♥♥♥♥

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer National Flag / American/USA Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer National Flag / American/USA
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hippychick_1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

I bought this shirt for my black mini dachshund for the Fourth of July. It's a very cute shirt, the colors are bright, it looks so cute on my dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alk.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

I loved this it looks super cute on my poodles, good qualiity!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johana7alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Fit great, comfortable material for my dog. He usually tries taking off his shirts that he doesn't feel comfortable with but he loved this shirt and the way it felt on him.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jbentley1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Fit is good on my yorkie and it's good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Love it! Fit my 6 lb Bichon perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirna_uvalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

I like the this page because you have very nice clothes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxanneramsey2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

just what I ordered right size right color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bracy.lakendra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

This is my favorite because I order it for the forth thinking its going to take the shipping a long time but it came at a fair time and I will keep shopping from this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bre_lynn18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

This was a little smaller than I thought, but I like the product and it was exactly like the photo showed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer National Flag / American/USA
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Skulls / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Orange Yellow Green Blue Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Cat Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sailor Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Fruit / Stripe Wedding / Cosplay
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Vest Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Summer / Spring/Fall StripeCute / Sports / Fashion / Casual/Daily / Birthday /
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Cosplay Red / Black Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer British Cute Casual/Daily Gray
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt Single color/ Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Red Blue Pink Dark Red Light Blue
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit White Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Sailor Fashion Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Pants Blue Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Polka Dots Cute Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal / Hearts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Animal Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Jeans Blue Winter Jeans Keep Warm, Dog Clothes / Dog Clothing
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Solid Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Black Red
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Vacation
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / White / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Sequins / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Fruit
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / National Flag Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Orange / Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Green / Blue Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Casual/Daily / Classic
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stars Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Jersey Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Tuxedo Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute / Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Casual/Daily Black Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cute Stripe Man Around Town Shirt Summer Dog Clothes for Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon / Letter & Number Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Harness Soft Breathable Solid Red Black Green Blue Pink Yellow Gray Purple Orange Textile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Cotton US Flag Paws Pattern Pet Shirt Dog Clothes Apparel Clothing Summer Breathable Sport Style Vest T-Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest