English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by GRAVAGNONE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

buon prodotto, leggero e funzionante - simile in tutto all'originale. introvabile oramai. buon package e filo lungo - messo in uso immediatamente lo raccomando

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jamol Baker
  • May 21, 2012

Well, I was looking for a ps2 game controller and got one of those no name ones from my local game store and it was trash. So I did a web search and found mini in the box and I was like WHAT, look at these prices. So I brought 3 ps2 game controllers and they arrived faster than I anticipated. Now I have 3 new game controllers and they work on my ps1 as well.. Ha, ha Sweet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge Duarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

Olá a todos
Esta foi a minha compra conjuntamente com um cartão de memória, que me chegaram hoje.
Estou muito satisfeito com este site de compras na internet.
Graças à minha satsisfação, no prazo de entrega, qualidade dos produtos, facilidade de acesso e portes grátis, já voltei a comprar mais alguns artigos (relógio e webcam).

Obrigado www.miniinthebox.com

Jorge

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eduardo Lucio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

Bom dia,
Gostei muito de fazer a compra junto a miminthebox, pois quando vi os produtos que tem no site, não pensei duas vezes, foi logo fazendo a compra, de 01 Controlador Analógico PS 2 para o meu filho.
Sempre antes de azer qualquer tipo de compras eu gosto muito primeiro de levantar a ficha Técnica dos produtos para ver a toda a discrição do mesmo, como fabricação, durabilidade e qualidade, nunca e demais buscar as informações, para sempre esta adquirindo um produto de qualidade.
O produto de de um grande qualidade, sem falar do preço, que tem igual, bem melhor dos que eu já comprei aqui.
Sem falar na segunda compra que já fiz, do 02 Controlador Analógico. Essa sera apartir de agora e sempre o meu site principal para compras de protudos.
O Controlador Analógico é muito bom as funcçoes os comandos responde prefeitos, a levesa o desaingm e formatos são ótimos.
Foi um grande prazer e sempre sera esta sempre com vocé da Miniinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yvonne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

First one got lost during shipping, but was replaced without any extra cost from seller.
Works perfectly fine and there's absolutely no problem with it.
Great product and great service!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Harley Garland
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2012

The ps2 controller was easy to order the description was correct and delivered as per details.Service and communication was prompt and excellent. Thankyou mini in the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aagejss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

Virker godt. billig kjøp og vanskelig og få tak i andre steder.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vidalisabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

bon correspond exactement au produit commandé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by logan03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

La commande est arrivée très vite et la manette fonctionne très bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tpiccioli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Il controller è praticamente identico a quello originale sia come funzionamento che come fattura materiali e proporzioni a parte il cavo che è leggermente più corto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Analog Controller 2 for PS2
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Dual Shock Controller for PS2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Game Save Memory Card for PS2 128MB
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PS2 to USB Controller Converter (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 64MB MagicGate Memory Card for PS2
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2.4G Wireless Controller for PS2
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PS2 to HDMI Converter Adapter with 3.5mm Audio Output for HDTV HDMI Monitor
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Double Shock 2 Classical Seires for Game Controllers
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Replacement Composite Video and Audio AV-Out Cable for PS2 (1.85M-Length)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AC Mains Power Adaptor for PS2 (EU, 8.5V, Black)
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Vibration Controller for PS3, PS2 and PC (2.4Ghz, Black)
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
11% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest