English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (301 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by varavina1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

На этом сайте заказывала для мужа часы.Заказ пришел через два месяца( что не удивительно,учитывая скорость работы нашей почты,еще и доставка была суперэконом...)Товар пришел аккуратно упакованный с бирочками и инструкцией по эксплуатации на английском языке.Теперь о самих часах:корпус металлический,стеклянный экран,все кнопки функциональны,вокруг циферблата кольцоручной таймер,которое крутится вокруг него, электронным циферблатом очень удобно пользоваться в темноте,надежная застежка на браслете,часы достаточно крупные и смотрятся ооочень достойно,я бы даже сказала дорого!!
Мы оччень довольны покупкой!В соотношении ценакачество и цена приятная и качество отличное!Заказывайте,не пожалеете!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allanou972
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

une montre superbe elegant et pas trop grosse
je la porte tous les jours sans probleme et l'heure digitale est tres bien faite et serviable surtout en soirée
la montre semble solide et est facile a regler
je la recommande vivement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilnaz89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Первый раз заказываю на этом сайте! Заказал часы с белым циферблатом, очень понравились, похожи на дорогостоящие часы... Качеством очень доволен, работают идеально, а смотрятся еще лучше. Доставка тоже порадовала, не ожидал что придут так быстро, пришли в идеальном состоянии, без никаких потертостей... Короче говоря, кому понравились, берите 100%

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arslan_aidar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Часы очень понравились, сделаны качественно, удобно регулируется браслет, все кнопки функциональны. Советую кому понравились на фото, приобретайте не пожалеете!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegolaraujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Ótimo produto! Surpreendeu pela qualidade e acabamento! A entrega demou 31 dias corridos ou 23 dias úteis a partir da data do envio, mas valeu esperar! Já fiz outro pedido e está a caminho. O site é confiável! Parabéns Mini In The Box!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marioschipani
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Recieved the watches today, and they are very nice indeed for the price!

Will use these people again as they are very helpful.

Also very quick delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anandk9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

I would have rated excellent, if one problem i would have not faced.
i.e. The watch minute hand shakes quit frequently along with the seconds hand movement.
Hope it wont give me any problem in future

Note: I got a custom duty charge of 5$ on it and 14$ as administrative fee from DHL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by golda1923
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Esse relógio e ótimo! e igual compra na loja...tao barato!!!! mas veio sedex aqui no brasil pagou 205,00 pensei era frete grátis!!! se for frete compraria!!! Gostamos site!
demorou uns 2 meses para chegar!


Agrado!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernando.neves.00798
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Relógio perfeito...gostei muito e é mesmo aprova d`água,tomo banho com ele todos os dias finalizando relógio perfeito!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markovkireevsk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Заказал 17 ноября 2012г. товар ещё не пришёл. Почта виновата или таможня не знаю... Как получу отпишусь! Полулил 01.0.2.2013г. сам виноват нечего было жадничать, заплатил бы за доставку и получил бы до Нового года.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest