English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (250 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kalipforyou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank.

Unisex Analog-Digital Dual Display Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Unisex Analog-Digital Dual Display Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim K Tate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

This is the second watch of this type and I like the functions the water resistance and the look of the watch. Had to wait quiet a while and was told it was customs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mark hayes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

All of these watches appear to be made in japan and are very high in quality. the one i received had it's band ripped away from the watch during postage [buy the .99 insurance-cheap] BUT Mininthebox made it right as quickly as possible. in my opinion you simply cannot go wrong in buying anything from this manufacturer or supplier. they stand behind their products 100%!!! i have been their customer for 2-3 years and have always been handled fairly or more so. sometimes when i have had a complaint their response to fix the problem was so nice i was embarrassed to have overreacted in the first place. this is a very professional site. if you don't find it here then try their sister company 'lightinthebox.com'.this is not a paid or in any way compensated endorsement. i am a real person and these are my true feelings. thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

WOW QUALITY BIG WATCH JUST RECIEVED IT NOW, I CAN SAY THIS WATCH RLLY LOOK VERY EXPENSIVE THANK YOU SO MUCH

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antigoni Sakkou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

I'm very happy with the quality and to serving

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fadi65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

I loved this watch i was not expect that good of quality for that price , i was thinking , i ll get watch for 20 dollar from walmart but i got a good quality and mu son loved it thanks .....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeribe patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

i love the wrist watch is a different design n my friends love it, also want to have sumthing like mine but different wrist color

Unisex Analog-Digital Dual Display Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RayZ IL, USA.
  • Nov 16, 2012

Received in time stated. Watch is impressive in size and looks. Has a quality look and feel. Overall impression is of a more expensive watch. Is large and really wants to be on a large mans wrist, but still feels right on my slight wrist. Very happy with the watches I have purchased here and will get more. Mine is white on white and the LED readouts are a stand out. Band is quite sturdy. Wish it came in black metal. Can't beat the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erik Kryger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

I collect watches and I must say that this watch, Analog-Digital Dual Display White Dial Wrist Watch WH-904 is fully in line with the most expensive watches you can buy here in Denmark. The quality, appearance and functionality is great. In addition to the very favorable price. It is not the last watch I buy. Greetings Erik Kryger

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Analog-Digital Dual Display Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Self-Winding Hollow Engraving Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch
10% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Casual Watch (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Unisex Analog - Digital Dual Display White Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Dual Display Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
7% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Dual-Display Analog and Digital Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Mechanical Hollow Engraving Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Blue LED Digital Silver Alloy Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Rigel - New Austere Contracted Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Silver Alloy Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Black Steel Band Analog Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Fashion Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Military Style Gold Case Rubber Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Big Dial Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Mechanical White Dial Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Solar Power Scrollable Digit Black Rubber Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Black Rubber Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Unisex Analog - Digital Dual Display Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men\'s Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Black Rubber Band Sporty Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Unisex 29 LED Red & Blue Light Silver Steel Band Digital Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s  Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Military Style Black Dial Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Silver Case Black Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Steel Case Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Black Dial Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest