English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (486 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wonderful :D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They are even cuter than any picture could show, they are so trendy and perfect for summer! The gems are very good quality and I've got lots of compliments when wearing them ! =D

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marju.rosenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Absolutely splendid. I have to wait lil bit over month beacuse of the holiday, but the earrings are beautiful :) I think my lil sister gonna love them as I do :)

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very nice!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

These were better than I expected, thou a tiny bit bigger too. I can't wear them "straight" without feeling them, but looks fine even if tilted. Great buy!

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gordienkom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Прекрасные серьги. Все стразы на месте. Среднего размера. Понравились в жизни больше, чем на фото)

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evelynesolano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Meu preferido, um xodó. Bem bonitinho e igual a foto, demorou uns 4 meses mais valeu, não me arrependo.

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Sehr hübsche Ohrringe, in tollem AnkerDesign, mit gut verarbeiteten Steinchen. Absolut klasse!

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Ameei! de todos esse foi o que eu mais gostei.Lindos!!

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By freelife2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Luxury goods. Thank you for fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bfc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

cute earrings especially for the sea lovers or just fans of anchors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cheyenneleesa07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

love love love these. pretty diamonds and cute and small.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Heart Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Black / White / Red / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 (1 Pair)European (Triangle Tassel) as Picture Alloy Drop Earrings(Golden)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6mm Star Stainless Steel Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Yellow / Blue / Orange / Green
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 European Style Fashion Personality Metal Braid Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Crystal / Alloy Red
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Flower Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Ceramic Pink
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Silver / Sterling Silver
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings / Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Silver
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy White
3% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Vintage Double Leaf Shape Drop Earring(1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Earring Gold Plated Animal Shape Ear Piercing / Stud Earrings Jewelry Women / Girls 1.2*1cm Alloy / Rhinestone / Gold Plated / Enamel2pcs
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 XXI Women\'s The Newest Fashion Casual Gold Plated/Rhinestone  Earring 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Cute Natural Double Agate Stud Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Resin
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Lureme®Vintage Carve Balls Drop Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily / Casual Alloy 1set Gold / Transparent / Blue
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Sterling Silver
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver 2pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 XXI Women\'s The Newest Fashion Casual Gold Plated/Rhinestone  Earring 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Classic Cat Shape Gem Stud Earrings(1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Water Drop Shaped Pearl Earring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest