English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (487 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Wonderful :D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They are even cuter than any picture could show, they are so trendy and perfect for summer! The gems are very good quality and I've got lots of compliments when wearing them ! =D

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marju.rosenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Absolutely splendid. I have to wait lil bit over month beacuse of the holiday, but the earrings are beautiful :) I think my lil sister gonna love them as I do :)

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Very nice!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

These were better than I expected, thou a tiny bit bigger too. I can't wear them "straight" without feeling them, but looks fine even if tilted. Great buy!

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gordienkom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Прекрасные серьги. Все стразы на месте. Среднего размера. Понравились в жизни больше, чем на фото)

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelynesolano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Meu preferido, um xodó. Bem bonitinho e igual a foto, demorou uns 4 meses mais valeu, não me arrependo.

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Sehr hübsche Ohrringe, in tollem AnkerDesign, mit gut verarbeiteten Steinchen. Absolut klasse!

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Ameei! de todos esse foi o que eu mais gostei.Lindos!!

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freelife2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Luxury goods. Thank you for fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bfc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

cute earrings especially for the sea lovers or just fans of anchors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheyenneleesa07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

love love love these. pretty diamonds and cute and small.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy 2pcs Silver
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Birthstones Daily Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy 2pcs Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy 2pcs Silver
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s European Fashion Leaf  Alloy Drop Earring (1 Pair)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Gem / Turquoise Light Blue
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party Silver / Sterling Silver Silver
10% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Black / Silver
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy 2pcs Silver
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women Unique Design Zircon Stud Earrings Exaggeration Crystal Star of David Alloy Single Earrings  1 pair
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest