English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (487 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wonderful :D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They are even cuter than any picture could show, they are so trendy and perfect for summer! The gems are very good quality and I've got lots of compliments when wearing them ! =D

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marju.rosenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Absolutely splendid. I have to wait lil bit over month beacuse of the holiday, but the earrings are beautiful :) I think my lil sister gonna love them as I do :)

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very nice!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

These were better than I expected, thou a tiny bit bigger too. I can't wear them "straight" without feeling them, but looks fine even if tilted. Great buy!

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gordienkom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Прекрасные серьги. Все стразы на месте. Среднего размера. Понравились в жизни больше, чем на фото)

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evelynesolano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Meu preferido, um xodó. Bem bonitinho e igual a foto, demorou uns 4 meses mais valeu, não me arrependo.

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Sehr hübsche Ohrringe, in tollem AnkerDesign, mit gut verarbeiteten Steinchen. Absolut klasse!

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Ameei! de todos esse foi o que eu mais gostei.Lindos!!

Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By freelife2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Luxury goods. Thank you for fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bfc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

cute earrings especially for the sea lovers or just fans of anchors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cheyenneleesa07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

love love love these. pretty diamonds and cute and small.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Anchor Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Resin
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Earring Flower Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Ceramic Pink
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Crystal / Alloy Red
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy / Feather
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sterling Silver Earring Stud Earrings Wedding/Party/Daily 2pcs
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy Gold / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Casual Alloy
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Cat Shape Gem Stud Earrings(1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Yellow / Blue / Orange / Green
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Acrylic
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Earring Heart Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver / Crystal Silver / White
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 XXI Women\'s The Newest Fashion Casual Gold Plated/Rhinestone  Earring 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Stainless Steel White
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
8% buyUSD $ 0.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest