English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (488 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Wonderful :D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They are even cuter than any picture could show, they are so trendy and perfect for summer! The gems are very good quality and I've got lots of compliments when wearing them ! =D

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marju.rosenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Absolutely splendid. I have to wait lil bit over month beacuse of the holiday, but the earrings are beautiful :) I think my lil sister gonna love them as I do :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Very nice!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

These were better than I expected, thou a tiny bit bigger too. I can't wear them "straight" without feeling them, but looks fine even if tilted. Great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gordienkom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Прекрасные серьги. Все стразы на месте. Среднего размера. Понравились в жизни больше, чем на фото)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelynesolano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Meu preferido, um xodó. Bem bonitinho e igual a foto, demorou uns 4 meses mais valeu, não me arrependo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Sehr hübsche Ohrringe, in tollem AnkerDesign, mit gut verarbeiteten Steinchen. Absolut klasse!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Ameei! de todos esse foi o que eu mais gostei.Lindos!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freelife2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Luxury goods. Thank you for fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bfc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

cute earrings especially for the sea lovers or just fans of anchors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheyenneleesa07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

love love love these. pretty diamonds and cute and small.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 European Style Fashion Shining Powder  Oval Rhombus Alloy Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Simple Black Mini Triangle Small Stud Earrings Jewelry Basic Design Party Halloween Daily Casual Alloy 1 pair Silver
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Black / Silver
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Silver
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Punk Silver Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cute Skeleton Silver Alloy Earrings (1 Pair)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Non Stone Geometric Triangle Shape Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Euramerican Fashion Personalized Party Daily Casual Copper 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Punk Jewelry Daily 2pcs
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Simple Style Fashion Bridal Zircon Cubic Zirconia Crown Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Office & Career 2pcs
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Korean Style New Fashion Cute Zircons Crystal Earring
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest