English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (488 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Wonderful :D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They are even cuter than any picture could show, they are so trendy and perfect for summer! The gems are very good quality and I've got lots of compliments when wearing them ! =D

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marju.rosenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Absolutely splendid. I have to wait lil bit over month beacuse of the holiday, but the earrings are beautiful :) I think my lil sister gonna love them as I do :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Very nice!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

These were better than I expected, thou a tiny bit bigger too. I can't wear them "straight" without feeling them, but looks fine even if tilted. Great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gordienkom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Прекрасные серьги. Все стразы на месте. Среднего размера. Понравились в жизни больше, чем на фото)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelynesolano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Meu preferido, um xodó. Bem bonitinho e igual a foto, demorou uns 4 meses mais valeu, não me arrependo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Sehr hübsche Ohrringe, in tollem AnkerDesign, mit gut verarbeiteten Steinchen. Absolut klasse!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Ameei! de todos esse foi o que eu mais gostei.Lindos!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freelife2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Luxury goods. Thank you for fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bfc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

cute earrings especially for the sea lovers or just fans of anchors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheyenneleesa07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

love love love these. pretty diamonds and cute and small.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 European Style Fashion Shining Powder  Oval Rhombus Alloy Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 925 Sterling Silver Snowflake Earrings For Women Korean Style Stud Earrings Love Girlfriend Birthday New Year Gift
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women New Fashion Simple Artistic Triangle Exquisite Earrings Alloy Strip Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Simple Black Mini Triangle Small Stud Earrings Jewelry Basic Design Party Halloween Daily Casual Alloy 1 pair Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Silver / Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100pcs/lot Silicone Round Ear Plugging Blocked Earring Backs Stoppers Ear Stud Earring Transparent Rubber Stoppers
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Simple Vintage Leaf Dangle Earrings Fashion Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy 2pcs Silver
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Non Stone Others Stud Earrings Jewelry Euramerican Fashion Personalized Daily Casual Copper 1 pair
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion 925 Sterling Silver Plated Geometric Twisted  Zircon Earrings
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest