English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (488 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Wonderful :D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

They are even cuter than any picture could show, they are so trendy and perfect for summer! The gems are very good quality and I've got lots of compliments when wearing them ! =D

Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marju.rosenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Absolutely splendid. I have to wait lil bit over month beacuse of the holiday, but the earrings are beautiful :) I think my lil sister gonna love them as I do :)

Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Very nice!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

These were better than I expected, thou a tiny bit bigger too. I can't wear them "straight" without feeling them, but looks fine even if tilted. Great buy!

Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gordienkom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Прекрасные серьги. Все стразы на месте. Среднего размера. Понравились в жизни больше, чем на фото)

Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelynesolano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Meu preferido, um xodó. Bem bonitinho e igual a foto, demorou uns 4 meses mais valeu, não me arrependo.

Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Sehr hübsche Ohrringe, in tollem AnkerDesign, mit gut verarbeiteten Steinchen. Absolut klasse!

Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Ameei! de todos esse foi o que eu mais gostei.Lindos!!

Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freelife2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Luxury goods. Thank you for fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bfc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

cute earrings especially for the sea lovers or just fans of anchors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheyenneleesa07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

love love love these. pretty diamonds and cute and small.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Anchor Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Star Moon Crystal AAA Cubic Zirconia Long Tassel Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Alloy 1 pair Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 50 Pcs Earring Back Jewelry Basic Adjustable Silver Plated Gold Plated Gold Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Halloween Daily Sports 1set
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Dangle Earrings Elegant 925 Silver Sterling Silver Drop White Fuchsia Jewelry ForWedding Party Anniversary Birthday Gift Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stud Earrings Cute Style Silver Plated Alloy Animal Shape Bird Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Halloween Daily Casual 1 pair
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Animal Shape / Owl Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Drop Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 2pcs
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Punk Jewelry Daily 2pcs
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Cute Style Silver Silver Plated Animal Shape Sheep Silver Jewelry For Party Halloween Daily Casual 1 pair
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Ball Earrings Alloy Classic Silver Purple Jewelry Wedding Party Daily 1 pair
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Crystal Crystal Animal Shape White Black Rose Rainbow Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1 pair
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 925 Sterling Silver Stud Earrings Imitation Diamond AAA Cubic Zirconia  Cubic Zirconia Classic Elegant Square Silver JewelryWedding Party
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest