English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by floriane.patrois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Je l'ai prise car curieuse de voir ce qu'il y avait derrière la perle rose... et c'est ce que je pensais!
Pour toutes les fans de MOTLEY CRUE,... Wou! Il est bien mignon!Ce petit clein d'oeil pour ce groupe, génial! C'est pour ça que j'ai acheté! Pas déçue, si ce n'est que de voir toutes ces personnes qui ont acheté sans savoir qui sont les Mötley Crue! Pour ma part, je suis trop fière d'avoir ce collier super original, pour pas cher du tout!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisamorazzano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

collana bellissima!il prodotto corrisponde assolutamente alla foto..la collana è molto lunga e fa proprio un bell'effetto..piccolo neo i tempi di attesa..2mesi e 1settimana

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefystefa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

Molto bella come da foto! Tempi di arrivo biblici però ne è valsa la pena! Molto bella!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Teresev77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

nice necklace, very pretty heart is big

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xzoupis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

GORGEOUS!!!!!! The best necklace i've seen here!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by konstant_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Good product!It is exactly what we expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marty92_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

come in foto. catenina molto sottile, nastro in tessuto (un po corto) cuore in rame e due perline. il ciondolo grande a cuore è molto lucente spero non cambi a breve. per il prezzo che ha consiglio sicuramente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie.louissen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Licht kinderlijk maar mooi. Prima verhouding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missnadege44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Beau collier fantaisie et fait son effet !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gloriapaglia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Migliore dal vivo che in foto..il fiocco resta abbastanza rigido
e la collana è perefetta su tutto
Molto molto soddisfatta :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest