English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by martare17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

It is very nice as well querda was for a gift and I was right

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosaisidora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

muy bonito y delicado pero me llego dañado por esto no lo he podido usar. Necesito saber que hacer para reponerlo.
Adjunto foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by furniturejfk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Delicate. Pretty. Attractive. Understated. Well designed and constructed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.ajiboye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Good received and very fast at that. I am always happy with the miniinthebox. They are the best online store ever

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

I was surprised by how beautiful this necklace looks. Wasn't expecting such good quality. Exquisite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kweymr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Very pretty necklace. I hope the stones don't fall out since they are not prong set. But, for the price, you can't beat it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ishasammani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

i received the item.. it is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alqibode
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Beautiful item shinny necklase, Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mazurean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

very nice for this price. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martyl9381
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

QUALITY JEWELRY, BEAUTIFUL AT ITS BEST, VERY HAPPY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest