English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

stupenda!!!!!!! il prezzo è ottimo! il cordoncino non è dei migliori ma fa niente! è un must per i fan di TDA!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimyongmi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2017

otlichno...................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hansenclaudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Dochter helemaal blij met het originele kado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carboninluigina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

collna angelo meccanico della saga di Shadowhunters. collana di Tessa (Theresa Gray). collana molto bella e la consiglio a tutti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thalinecc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Lindo, como mostra a foto. Demorou um pouco, mesmo com a entrega expressa, mas foi culpa dos correios brasileiros.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Super mooie kwaliteit, eindelijk een eigen clockwork angel!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vitoalba70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

tutto come da descrizione, direi perfetto e consigliabile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jetje66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

leuke hanger, ketting een beetje aan de korte kant en de kleur is niet volgens de foto. Ik meen dat deze toch echt zilverkleurig was en ik heb een koperkleurige gekregen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

perfetto come in foto. ahahahaha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Xander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Goed en optijd aangekomen en ziet er goed uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest