English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

My favorite piece for my Bubbles..

Angel Wings Body Harness with 4ft Leash for Dog (Small, 38-45cm/15-18inch)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajakubin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Wonderful. I used this for my bunny and it fits her comfortably while keeping her close by. Not to mention she looks beautiful in it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By excellent item
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

excellent item fits perfect will buy from again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie Vivian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I bought this little cute harness for our Small dog Bella
she looks so cute with the wings and we had lots of lovely comments from people when taking her out for walks.
I would recommend this item to buy for other customers too.
Very impressed with product and price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Very cute. Well made lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

This was really cute for my dog

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diana_urteaga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Muy buena opción, me gusto mucho =) Muy recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolzinha_noia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

really good the way I imagined

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baluccia1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

il pacco mi è arrivato e il prodotto rispetta le foto! sono felicissima...comprerò altro senza dubbio!

Angel Wings Body Harness with 4ft Leash for Dog (Small, 38-45cm/15-18inch)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a.leoni8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

acquisto ok ma un po' lenti per la consegna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Angel Wings Body Harness with 4ft Leash for Dog (Small, 38-45cm/15-18inch)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Elegant Adjustable Bowtie Collar Necklace for Dogs (Random Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Bow Tie Style Collar for Dogs and Cats (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Classical Black Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
5% buyUSD $ 1.19
 9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
4% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Pet Body Harness and 4ft Leash for Dogs (XS, 28-33cm/11-13inch)
3% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Dog Bone Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Adjustable Jewelry Decorated Collar with Little Bell for Cats, Dogs (Random Color,30cm/11.8inch)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Ringing Bell Dog Collar Necklace Pendant (Random Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Angel Wings Style Body Harness with 4ft Leash for Dogs (Medium, 45-58cm/18-23 Inch)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rhinestone Decorated Bone Style Collar Charms for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Spot Pattern Tulle Style Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Little Pink Angel Style Harness with 120cm Leash (Assorted sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Adjustable Fully Rhinestone Decorated Style Leather Dog Collar (Assorted Color,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Footprint Nylon Slim Dog Harness with 120CM Leash (Assorted sizes, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Red Rhinestone Decorated Crown Style Collar Charms for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plaid Lace Style Safety Body Harness and 4ft Leash for Dogs (33-38cm/13-15inch)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 LED Waterproof Clip-on Pet Safety Light (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Footprint Pattern Retractable Leash for Small-sized Dogs (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Diamond Pistil Flower Imitation Leather Button Collar with Little Bell for Dogs (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Little Angel Style Harness with 120cm Leash (Assorted sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Rhinestone Decorated Tiny Dog Style Collar Charm for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Colorful Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest