English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

My favorite piece for my Bubbles..

Dog Harness / Leash Breathable / Angel / Cute and Cuddly Pink Textile
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excelente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Le queda perfecto, es muy pequeña la perrita pero aun asi le queda como mandado a hacer solo para ella! :)

Dog Harness / Leash Breathable / Angel / Cute and Cuddly Pink Textile
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baluccia1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

il pacco mi è arrivato e il prodotto rispetta le foto! sono felicissima...comprerò altro senza dubbio!

Dog Harness / Leash Breathable / Angel / Cute and Cuddly Pink Textile
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By narellesheila1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

My Wee Millie Looks so Beautiful wearing it on Our walks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajakubin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Wonderful. I used this for my bunny and it fits her comfortably while keeping her close by. Not to mention she looks beautiful in it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By excellent item
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

excellent item fits perfect will buy from again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie Vivian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I bought this little cute harness for our Small dog Bella
she looks so cute with the wings and we had lots of lovely comments from people when taking her out for walks.
I would recommend this item to buy for other customers too.
Very impressed with product and price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Very cute. Well made lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

This was really cute for my dog

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riacoenen15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Heel tof, mijn hondje is een echt engeltje
en het zit heel gemakkelijk !!!
Mooie roze kleur.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Harness / Leash Breathable / Angel / Cute and Cuddly Pink Textile
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Footprint Nylon Slim Dog Harness with 120CM Leash (Assorted sizes, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lacy Style Bowknot Pattern Harness for Dogs (Assorted Color,S-L)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Blue / Yellow / Rose Winter Hearts Keep Warm / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 13.19
 Coway Pet Dogs Traction Rope Traction Rope Running Out(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Soft Net Harness for Pets Dogs - 1 PC/PACK(Assorted Colors, No Leash)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Adjustable Checked Dog Vest Harness for Pets Dogs  Rope
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Sweater / Hoodie Rose Winter Hearts Cosplay / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Red / Blue / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog tags Rhinestone Decorated Bone Style Collar Charms for Dogs Cats
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fluorescent Safety Dog Wristband for Pets Dogs 2-Piece
2% buyUSD $ 2.59
 Dog Dress Blue Summer Bowknot Cosplay
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3M High-grade All Plating ABS Stable Retractable Lead Leashes for Dogs and Pets
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dog Harness Breathable Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Textile / Sponge / Mesh
3% buyUSD $ 5.79
 Adjustable Striped Sailor Dog Harness for Pets Dogs
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PethingTM Dog Footprint Style Pet Bed (Assorted Colors, 50x40x10CM)
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Rose Winter Bowknot Keep Warm
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lovely Bowknot Pattern Front Backpack Bag Pet Carrier for Dogs
4% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Black Winter Animal / Hearts Wedding / Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashionable Nylon Pure Colour Harness for Pet Dogs(Assorted Colours and Sizes)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dog Sweater Red / Black / Blue / Yellow / Purple Winter Letter & Number / Police/Military Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dogs Bandana Colllar Spring/Fall Holiday L Terylene
6% buyUSD $ 7.89
 1.0 Cm Printing Chest And Back For Dogs
6% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Dog Shoes & Boots Pink Spring/Fall PU Leather
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat Pink Winter Animal
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Orange Spring/Fall Classic Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 14.29
 Dog Costume / Hoodie / Outfits Gray Winter / Spring/Fall Animal Cosplay / Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 12.34
 Cat / Dog Coat / Sweater Rose Winter Bowknot / Hearts Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Sweater Red Winter Hearts Cosplay / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Adjustable Comfortable Meshy Harness for Pet Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Blue Summer Stripe Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Poop Bag with Flavor Pack 2 Rolls (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Dog Hoodie Orange Spring/Fall Classic Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 16.39
 Pet Water Dispenser for Dogs and Cats
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 FUN OF PETS®Dog Front Chest Backpack Pet Bag Five Holes Backpack Dog Outdoor Carrier Tote Bag Sling Holder Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Adjustable PU Leather Rivets Studded Spike Collar for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Dog Dress Blue / Pink Summer Polka Dots / Bowknot With Leash
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 FUN OF PETS®  Silicone Duck Mouth Shaped Muzzle for Pet Dogs(Assorted Sizes and Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Pants Spring/Fall Polka Dots Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Bandanas & Hats Pink / Yellow Winter Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest