English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (67 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

My favorite piece for my Bubbles..

Dog Harnesses Pink Textile
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excelente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Le queda perfecto, es muy pequeña la perrita pero aun asi le queda como mandado a hacer solo para ella! :)

Dog Harnesses Pink Textile
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Produto lindo, minha baby ficou uma graça! O tempo de entrega foi o esperado. Recomendo à todos!

Dog Harnesses Pink Textile
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baluccia1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

il pacco mi è arrivato e il prodotto rispetta le foto! sono felicissima...comprerò altro senza dubbio!

Dog Harnesses Pink Textile
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By narellesheila1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

My Wee Millie Looks so Beautiful wearing it on Our walks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajakubin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Wonderful. I used this for my bunny and it fits her comfortably while keeping her close by. Not to mention she looks beautiful in it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By excellent item
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

excellent item fits perfect will buy from again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie Vivian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I bought this little cute harness for our Small dog Bella
she looks so cute with the wings and we had lots of lovely comments from people when taking her out for walks.
I would recommend this item to buy for other customers too.
Very impressed with product and price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Very cute. Well made lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

This was really cute for my dog

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest