English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

My favorite piece for my Bubbles..

Dog Harness / Leash Angel / Cute and Cuddly / Breathable Pink Textile
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excelente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Le queda perfecto, es muy pequeña la perrita pero aun asi le queda como mandado a hacer solo para ella! :)

Dog Harness / Leash Angel / Cute and Cuddly / Breathable Pink Textile
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baluccia1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

il pacco mi è arrivato e il prodotto rispetta le foto! sono felicissima...comprerò altro senza dubbio!

Dog Harness / Leash Angel / Cute and Cuddly / Breathable Pink Textile
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By narellesheila1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

My Wee Millie Looks so Beautiful wearing it on Our walks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajakubin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Wonderful. I used this for my bunny and it fits her comfortably while keeping her close by. Not to mention she looks beautiful in it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By excellent item
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

excellent item fits perfect will buy from again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie Vivian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I bought this little cute harness for our Small dog Bella
she looks so cute with the wings and we had lots of lovely comments from people when taking her out for walks.
I would recommend this item to buy for other customers too.
Very impressed with product and price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Very cute. Well made lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

This was really cute for my dog

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riacoenen15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Heel tof, mijn hondje is een echt engeltje
en het zit heel gemakkelijk !!!
Mooie roze kleur.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog tags High-end Bone Shape Style Diamante Pet Tag for Dogs (3.5cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Dog Harness Breathable Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Textile / Sponge / Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 5.21
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Bowknot Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 New Leather Love Heart  Collar for Dogs and Pets(assorted colours ,size)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Tiaras & Crowns Fashion DroolingDog
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Cosplay / Bowknot Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Purple PU Leather / Textile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Sweater / Shirt / T-Shirt / Shirt Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Cat / Dog Coat / Jeans Blue / Pink Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports / Keep Warm, Dog Clothes / Dog Clothing
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 FUN OF PETS® Lovely Panda/Rabbit/Bear  Pattern  Soft Harness with Leash for Pets Dogs(Assorted Sizes and Colours)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog tags/Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Yellow / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Classic / Letter & Number Fashion / Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Police/Military Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Cat / Dog Leash Waterproof Blue / Pink Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Blue/Pink 3M Automatic Retractable Lead for Small Dogs and Pets
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Grooming / Towel Pet Grooming Supplies Cute Corduroy White / Blue / Brown / Pink
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Dog Rubber Random Color
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Dog Rubber Multicolor
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat Blue Dog Clothes Summer Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Tag Waterproof / With Bell Blue Metal
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 LED Lighting Collars Pet Collars Dog Collars
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Purple Spring/Fall Terylene
6% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cute Cotton / Polar Fleece Blue / Pink
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Toy Pet Toys Ball Nobbly Wobbly Rubber Rainbow
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Cat Toy Pet Toys Teaser / Feather Toy Mouse Textile Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Toy Pet Toys Teaser / Mouse Toy Cage Ball / Mouse Plastic Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Sweater Green / Blue / Gray Dog Clothes Winter Polka Dots / Cartoon Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Crocodile Skin Stylish DIY Decoration Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Airmesh Breathable Safety Harness for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors,Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Adjustable Stars Pattern Harness for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter Camouflage
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 New Arrival 3M Automatic Retractable Leashes for Small Dogs and Pets
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest