English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

My favorite piece for my Bubbles..

Dog Harness / Leash Breathable / Cute and Cuddly Pink Textile
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excelente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Le queda perfecto, es muy pequeña la perrita pero aun asi le queda como mandado a hacer solo para ella! :)

Dog Harness / Leash Breathable / Cute and Cuddly Pink Textile
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baluccia1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

il pacco mi è arrivato e il prodotto rispetta le foto! sono felicissima...comprerò altro senza dubbio!

Dog Harness / Leash Breathable / Cute and Cuddly Pink Textile
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By narellesheila1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

My Wee Millie Looks so Beautiful wearing it on Our walks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajakubin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Wonderful. I used this for my bunny and it fits her comfortably while keeping her close by. Not to mention she looks beautiful in it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By excellent item
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

excellent item fits perfect will buy from again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie Vivian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I bought this little cute harness for our Small dog Bella
she looks so cute with the wings and we had lots of lovely comments from people when taking her out for walks.
I would recommend this item to buy for other customers too.
Very impressed with product and price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Very cute. Well made lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

This was really cute for my dog

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riacoenen15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Heel tof, mijn hondje is een echt engeltje
en het zit heel gemakkelijk !!!
Mooie roze kleur.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Harness / Leash Breathable / Cute and Cuddly Pink Textile
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater / Hoodie Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Towel Cleaning Baths Pet Grooming Supplies Soft Cute White Blue Brown Pink Corduroy
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Sweater Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable Stripe Red / Blue Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Rain Coat Red / Yellow / Green Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable Stars Black / Green / Blue / Pink Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Waterproof Silver Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Dress Red Dog Clothes Winter Bowknot Cosplay / Christmas / New Year\'s
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Dress Red Blue Gold Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sequins Birthday Holiday Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Mesh
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dress Red / Blue Dog Clothes Summer Solid / Sequins Wedding / Holiday
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Bowknot Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Purple PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Safety Solid Red Green Blue Pink Yellow Plastic
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable Red / Black Textile
5% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Yellow / Green / Blue / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Bowknot Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Leash Waterproof / Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Gold / Silver Nylon / Rubber
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Color Block Cute / Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Cosplay Red / Black / Pink Textile / Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Front Backpack Pet Baskets Portable / Breathable / Leopard Multicolor Nylon / Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Soft Blue / Pink Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Dress Blue / Purple / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Floral / Botanical / Hearts Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Sequins Brown / Gold / Silver Genuine Leather
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cat / Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Cosplay / Breathable Blue / Pink / Yellow Textile
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest