English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jadaburns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

My favorite piece for my Bubbles..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noemi.anuncibay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Le queda perfecto, es muy pequeña la perrita pero aun asi le queda como mandado a hacer solo para ella! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baluccia1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

il pacco mi è arrivato e il prodotto rispetta le foto! sono felicissima...comprerò altro senza dubbio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esmenebru74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

................... ................................................................................... ................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by narellesheila1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

My Wee Millie Looks so Beautiful wearing it on Our walks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolzinha_noia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

really good the way I imagined

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajakubin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Wonderful. I used this for my bunny and it fits her comfortably while keeping her close by. Not to mention she looks beautiful in it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

excellent item fits perfect will buy from again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nvivian46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I bought this little cute harness for our Small dog Bella
she looks so cute with the wings and we had lots of lovely comments from people when taking her out for walks.
I would recommend this item to buy for other customers too.
Very impressed with product and price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lovelymg88
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

It is really as lovely as it looks in the picture !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest