English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elenaserjant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Очень порадовало качество.Это то что я давно искала,так как очень люблю носить пиджак.Я думаю что будет смотреться очень стильно)

Very pleased kachestvo.Eto what I was looking for a long time, because I love to wear pidzhak.Ya think that will look very stylish!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PabloPergo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Demorou um pouco, ainda estou aguardando os outros pedidos que estao fora do prazo mas o broche e lindo chegou em perfeito estado.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by streetglass85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Very cute and I can't wait to wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abi.ebejer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

this is so pretty and elegant. i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Product is in pretty good shape. Great quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragonheart78
  • Dec 19, 2014

The dual collar pin is very nice however one of the backing pieces was broken and wouldnt stay on the post. Fortunately for me I have some extra ones to spare and was able to use the brooch as intended. I did recieve them within a reasonable time frame.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pehsiewmei
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Good buy. If you have plain colour blouse, this collar pin will turn it into a stylist one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by forfait.richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Tres beau , produit correspondant à la photo et de très bonne qualité. Je l'ai vu a plus de 15€ en commerce...je le recommande a tous les amateurs de ce style de bijoux.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

Muy bonito el adorno, el único problema es que los broches que aseguran por la parte de atrás, le quedan muy flojo, no ajustan, aún no encuentro uno que le haga.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erika
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Absolutely fantastic, gorgeous just like the picture with no issue at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Women Brooches Alloy Copper Unique Design Fashion Others Wings / Feather Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Tai Ji Pendant Necklace  Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Smooth Spike Pendant Necklace Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Geometry Pendant Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Zinc Alloy Rhombus Boomerang Black Rope Necklace  Pendant
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Star Pendant Necklace  Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vilam® Double Rings Leather Necklace Copper Necklace Pendant Necklaces Sports 1pc Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Titanium Steel Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Eagle  Black Alloy Pendant Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s 6MM Silver Chain Necklace Jewelry for Casual
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex 2MM Width 18Inches(45cm)Length Silver Chain Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Spike Temperament Fashion Leather Cord Necklace
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Map of Africa Pattern Wooden Necklace Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 4.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest