English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cabierman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

this item is a winner, it sold very quickly for me

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakedon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

My lady loves this beautiful Angel wing necklace with the purple stone center piece.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mstrpolk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

I plan to get more for gifts. Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jj48365
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

LOVED THIS IN THE PICTURE, AND REALLY REALLY LOVE IT ON MY NECK!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by @miles_4_U
  • Feb 22, 2015

My friend and I are making this necklace our official friendship necklace. That enough review for you?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bridgerclan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Lovely little necklace. Adorable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Precilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful,This item was awesome and the price was even more awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sohrab.h.rahimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

looking good! it was delivered sooner than i expected! i recommend you to buy it u won't regret!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by temper8704
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

i just absolutely love this necklace I want to buy it in blue now

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FIONA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

love it very much....good piece!........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Angel Wings Love Heart Crystal Pendant Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Enamel Flowers and Butterfly Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Couple Fresh 22cm Women\'s Red Agate Cuff Bracelet(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Statement Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Gold Plated Silver 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 European Style Trianges Statement Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lureme®Fashion Cloth Big Flower Headband(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Flower Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Rhinestone
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Silver Zircon Crysta Drop Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Dangle Earrings Elegant 925 Silver Sterling Silver Drop White Fuchsia Jewelry ForWedding Party Anniversary Birthday Gift Daily
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Miss ROSE®Men\'s Fashion Screw Cap Earrings(1pcs)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 (1 Pc)Fashion Women\'s Gold  Band Rings
12% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Anklet/Bracelet Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Gold Women\'s Jewelry Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest