English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lilija_1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Very nice product and perfect fit phone !!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Valérianne.9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

J'ai reçu la vitre dans son emballage d'origine. Le packaging est correct et bien fait. La vitre est de qualité et conforme à la présentation sur le site. Je suis satisfaite de cet achat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eyeless9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2016

TOP, produto como anunciado :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ringotpauline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

Parfait pour galaxy alpha, très simple à mettre

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulavacchiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

ottimi prodotti. MA LA CONSEGNA DOVEVA ESSERE FATTA ANCHE UNA SETTIMANA .

NON SO SE ACQUISTERò, AVERE IL MIO PACCO CI è VOLUTO ETERNITà

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gengoul971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

Article très bien arrivé, en bonne état et très beau. Je vous le recommande à tous.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Perfekt. Ligesom det glas jeg har købt i DK til 200 kr. Køber gerne igen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gasamar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

No ha llegado mi pedido
Me harán la devolución?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena.zago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

The glass screen protector is perfect, I'd just have preferred instructions in English (and not only in Chinese)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chanybarel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

PERFECT VERY HAPPY JUST WHAT I WNTED AND VERY CHEAP

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Angibabe Ultra Thin 0.3mm Premium Explosion Proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy Alpha(G8508S)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S7 Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy J3(2016) Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge Front
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ASLING For 2.5D Arc Edge Tempered Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy J5(2016)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for Samsung Galaxy A3
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Galaxy  Alpha G850F
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Thin Anti-Explosion Anti-Scratch Tempered Glass Screen Guard for Samsung  Galaxy Alpha G850
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy A3/A5/A7/A8/A9/A310/A510/A710/A910
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Toughened Glass Screen Saver  fo Samsung J5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Hard PC Case for Samsung Galaxy Alpha G850F
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy J5(2016) Screen Protector ASLING Soft Explosion-proof Nano Film Guard
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Clear Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2.5D Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film with for Samsung Galaxy AlphaF G850f/G8508
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest