English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by camille.garryt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

tres bonne commande sur miniinthe box malgres les frais de doine mais inon tres bonne calité de la commende j'aime beaucoup et je pense que je vais bientot recommander
merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salome.berrezak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

magnifique ! état impeccable je suis entièrement satisfaite ! je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

serve perfeitamente para o iPhone 5c. encaixa na perfeição e vinha bem embalado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efremino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

oggetto perfetto come da descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carols_cordova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

linda e ótima, como consta no site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jordi6995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

es la que mas me gusta tiene un estilo como maya y el toque fantástico el ojo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alecezarr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

RECEBI OS PRODUTOS, TUDO CERTINHO E LINDOS!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Custodia fedele alle foto, davvero bella!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julianaasilva23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Excelente, ficou otima no meu cel!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maia.beatriz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Chegou em um mês em embalagem normal.
Mas o prazo dito ao efetuar a compra era de 7 a 8 dias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Anime Style Eyes Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5C
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HZBYC®Yellow-Billed Duck Pattern PU Material Card Lanyard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Couple With owl TPU Protection Back Cover Case for iPhone 7/7 Plus/6S/6Plus/SE/5S
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For IPhone 7 6  TPU Elephant Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover iPhone 7 PLUS 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Never Grow Up Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Case iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6 Plus Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YOBIKA  Ultra-thin Transparent Cases For Iphone6 4.7 Inch
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest