English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Akram Maarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Bought all colors of this one I really love them. So shiny and eye catching. Really as in the picture even prettier. see my own pictures totally recommend it. Oh and they arrived in no time :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Debra Barlow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

As described and fits perfectly and I love the colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frederic.sylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Très bien . Conforme a ma commande. A recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreagiacomin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Lindo!..........................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by postbode.rens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

mooi afsluit kapje om je oortelefoon ingang af te dichten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Кактус
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

6544545634156онеол4а56ра45рав645в3ав45ав6пв45а6вввввп45а6впчпв456аим5а6а5а55мс6сас4па2в345п6вкп456па

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Lindinho, igualzinho na foto, veio bem embaladinho e tudo. Dá proxima vez vou comprar um de cada cor!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

FANTASTICO! QUALITA' A BUONO PREZZO!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Past heel goed bij mijne case + die zit goed vast in mijne plug in ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Очень красивая заглушка,а главное, полезная.Защищает от пыли.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest