English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 3oneda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2017

it came like this,
it does it job.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

fit great, and a super colour.

don't stick out much,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lesha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2017

Забавная защита от пыли. Брал для проверки. В целом, неплохо. Качество, конечно, так себе, но как для резиновых заглушек - отлично!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2017

Très contente de ce produit ! Les bouchons se mettent bien dans les prises et restent bien en place, ne bougent pas trop lorsqu'on met et enlève l'ordinateur de sa pochette. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lina_p23
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

I love them, fits perfectly ??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shifaath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

It's ok. I don't think it's very useful if you keep using the slots.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beezum97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2017

These dust plugs fit perfectly with my computer and protect each port from unwanted dust and dirt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisa-dehaeze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

I got more plugs than expected. Very happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

better to avoid dust in the corner of your i mac

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliebrancard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

Usefull ! I'm just a little disappointed because the usb 'plug' are too big.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Air 11.6" / 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LENTION Soft Durable Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Macbook Pro 13/15/17
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Silicone Keyboard Cover with package for Macbook air/Pro/Retina 13 inch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Keyboard Cover 147 13.3\'\' 15.4\'\'MacBook Pro 15\'\' with Retina display MacBook 12\'\' MacBook Air 11\'\' MacBook Air 13\'\' MacBook Pro
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4"
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coosbo® French EU AZERTY Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Pro/Retina 11"/13"/15"/17"
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Pro Retina 13.3" / 15.4" (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ENKAY Ultra-thin Protective Keyboard Film and Anti-dust Plugs Universal for MacBook Pro with Retina Display / Air
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coosbo® Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11.6",13.3" ,15.4",17" Macbook Air Pro Retina
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 147
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Spanish European version Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for MacBook Air 13.3, MacBook Pro With Retina 13 15 17
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 XSKN Russian Language Keyboard Cover Silicone Skin for Macbook Air/Macbook Pro 13 15 17 Inch US/EU version
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Soft TPU Laptop Notebook Keyboard Cover Skin Protector for  MacBook Pro 13" 15" 17"
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 XSKN® Lightroom CC Shortcut Silicone Keyboard Skin for Magic Keyboard 2015 Version (US/EU Layout)
11% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest