English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.2 (451 reviews)
Write a review
  • By giannisprolink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

great as described everything whas exatly as show.recommended and also i will tell my friends about this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By speterl2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

I love this product because it keeps my plugs dust free and pretty cool color ( I got blue )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cisco2201
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

fet will on my macbook, just be careful because their easy to lose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zamudiolady
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

These are really cute! they fit just perfectly! I love the color!
Son muy lindos! se ajustan perfectamente! me encanto el color!
Ps: Check your aduana extra tax! (France)
Revisen los impuestos de aduana extra si están en Francia!

Anti-Dust Plug Kit for MacBook Air and Pro (Assorted Colors) Anti-Dust Plug Kit for MacBook Air and Pro (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elie_a_azar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Love them! They're never leaving my plugs!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anthony Quezada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

they look really nice and go great with the keyboard protector

Anti-Dust Plug Kit for MacBook Air and Pro (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jfy78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Ja man, DEZE WEBSITE IS VOOR IEDEREEN AAN TE RADEN,
kreeg m'n spul eerder dan gedacht en dat was dus binnen twee weken,
stevig ingepakt, zonder fouten, nieuwbouw aangeleverd...

Genoeg geschreven kga nu ff genieten van m'n Macbook pro Case, bijpassende
transparante iPhone5 case, Mijn toetsenbordbescherming Zilver en m'n stofdopjes.

MINIINTHEBOX, tot snel...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nucca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Very good product! Didn't fit my new Macbook Pro (retina), but it's my own fault for not checking before purchase. Fitted my Samsung laptop perfectly so no complaints.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aj.pattiapon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Good for cleaning the MacBook and to keep away the dust.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Easy to use and works great. Keeps all the dust out of my computer and easy to take out for when you need to use that compartment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for MacBook Air and Pro (Assorted Colors)
46% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 11.6/13.3/15.4 MacBook Air Pro
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro (Assorted colors)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Enkay HD Crystal Clear Screen Protector for 13.3" 15.4" Apple MacBook Pro
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Moonlight Night Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Dinosaur Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay HD Crystal Clear Screen Protector for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Exhausted Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Anti-Glare Screen Protector for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Keyboard Cover for 13" 15" 17" Macbook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Keyboard Protector Skin for 11.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro (Transparent)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Owl Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Keyboard Protector Skin for 11.6" Macbook Air (Assorted colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shot Put Pitcher Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nobody Move Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 13.3" 15.4" MacBook Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Palm Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Don\'t Push Me Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headphone Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Special Design Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful Design Keyboard Cover for 13" 15" Macbook Pro
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Monkey Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Impulse Force Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 11.6" 13.3" MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest