English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (93 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Stylus - klein.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Om eerlijk te zijn heb ik het nog niet gebruikt. Het ligt bij mijn reserve en zal zeker van pas komen.
Ben zeer blij dat ik toevallig op deze site gevallen ben zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit.

Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana Emery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Estilete super útil.
Minha encomenda, dessa vez, chegou bem rápido, em 20 dias úteis.
Com certeza que comprarei mais!!! =)

Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артём
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Очень удобная и практичная вещица.И контакты закрывает, и когда руки грязные или в перчатках можно стилусом пользоваться))

Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gioi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

un buon accessorio ad un ottimo prezzo.

Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

fenomenale, permette di scrivere sms in maniera più veloce e con meno errori

Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbara rachell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

very convenient clipping into bottom of iphone. works well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

This is so handy fits into Ipad and keeps put dust. Also good on cell phones . I have also given as gifts to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Salazar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

when i got this i put it on my iPhone and when my friend saw it he begged me to give it to him and he even offered to buy it from me.I liked it a lot and now i need to buy another one because i gave it to my friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Excellent tools for ipod. My daughter love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anti dust / st
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

grea t value and works really well as a stylus for the new ipad . not to long await as comes from china , and can reccomend seller .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest