English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (86 reviews)
Write a review
  • By barbara rachell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

very convenient clipping into bottom of iphone. works well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

This is so handy fits into Ipad and keeps put dust. Also good on cell phones . I have also given as gifts to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Salazar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

when i got this i put it on my iPhone and when my friend saw it he begged me to give it to him and he even offered to buy it from me.I liked it a lot and now i need to buy another one because i gave it to my friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Excellent tools for ipod. My daughter love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anti dust / st
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

grea t value and works really well as a stylus for the new ipad . not to long await as comes from china , and can reccomend seller .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

This is a very clever bit of kit. Its perfect for people who find it difficult to use their fingers to tap the screen of a smartphone. It fits neatly into the charging port of my iphone where it is stored til you need it. MiniintheBox dealt with my order very well and I received the item quite quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By murray lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Great gadget! Careful or you'll lose it as it is very small. Took forever to arrive with free shipping---19 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

won't scratch and always handy -- wonderful value!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T.C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Handy little item and always at hand. No more digging through my purse. Prompt shipping and excellent service. I'll be using them as stocking suffers at Christmas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nonita
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

Great Gadget for apple users, specially in winter while wearing gloves

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
15% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
7% buyUSD $ 1.41
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
7% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
4% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPhone (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
3% buyUSD $ 0.81
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad and iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anti-Dust Touch Screen Pen Stylus for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable Mini Diamond Look Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPhone/iPad and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with 3.5mm Headphone Jack Plug for iPad, iPhone and More
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with Ball Point Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Flyer and More
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoom and Playbook (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Writing Pen and Data Jack Anti-Dust Combo for iPad and iPhone (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.75
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Feather Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wrist Touch Stylus Pen for iPhone 5 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Diamond Style Stylus Pen with Sling for iPad, iPhone and Others (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest