English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By D.Adam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

I have bought this item with few others, because i wanted to test it. So far all of them are pretty the same. Quality is not so much different from that wich i can buy here at the local shop. Maybe even better. But the price is unbeatable on miniInthebox.

Anti-Glare High Clarity Anti-UV Screen Guard for Google Nexus 7 Anti-Glare High Clarity Anti-UV Screen Guard for Google Nexus 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tara G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Nice anti glare screen protector! Good price too.

Anti-Glare High Clarity Anti-UV Screen Guard for Google Nexus 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

Produit fonctionnel, bien dimensionné. Anti-reflet efficace, en contrepartie le toucher est particulier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By h.rottensten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Hurtigt og ukompliceret forsendelse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uyelik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

good quality, very useful, no problem................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cris061285
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Chegou dentro do tempo estipulado e é realmente anti-brilho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CRISTIANE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

ÓTIMO PRODUTO RECOMENDO PODE CONFIAR NELES, A MINI IN THE BOX ESTÁ DE PARABÉNS!!!!!! A-M-O!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariana Rodrigu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Além do produto chegar em perfeito estado, lacrado,embalado... ele funciona perfeitamente no meu aparelho e ainda possui uma excelente touch, muito feliz com a compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

leggerissimo decadimento della definizione dello schermo ma credo inevitabile, ottima confezione, facilità di montaggio e riduzione dei riflessi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hélvio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

A película anti-reflexo e excelente, um dos pontos positivos e por ser eletrostática e não fica impressão digital.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Transparent Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Dell Venue 8 PRO
50% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10.1 Inch HD Transparent Screen Protector for Allwinner A20
50% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest