English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jessica_didovich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Happy with the covers & im glad i ordered it for my phone! Even though i ordered the wrong covers lol ill just give them to a friend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhukigor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Good item with reasonable price!!! Recomend to everybody!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feliciovites
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Produto de qualidade boa. Como sempre o único problema do mini in the box é a entrega... De resto o site está de parabéns

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andy_tollenaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Goed product en goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Kwaliteit is super!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabyto_2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

se ve excelente el producto llego un un retraso de alrededor de 20 dias pero conforme con lo recibido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nsan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

très bon produit , pratique , très bon qualité prix
trop log le temps de livraison

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonah.thuis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Super! It does what a screenprotector has to do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elfrilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Las cubiertas están muy buenas, son 6 y tengo para años con mi iphone. Incluso creo que algunas ni usaré porque se ven realmente que lo protegen y no se maltratan con rapidez. Muy bueno el precio y la experiencia recibiéndolas. Recomendado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisaugusto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Produto muito bom e bastante facil de instalar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest