English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (862 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Ну что можно написать о пленке)

Вполне качественная. И она стоит своих денег!
А то у нас в магазинах на пенку завышают цены в 10, а иногда и в 15 раз.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petra Slovakia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Krasna matna folia, chrani pred poskriabanim displeja a nezostavaju na nej odtlacky.. Perfektne sedi na iPhone4.. Odporucam!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

i'll use it later because i already have one , but it's looks great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maribento05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

Otima, pena que eu investi em outro celular. Mas recomendo para quem esta procurando

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erick fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

me llego mi paquete sano y salvo muchas gracias aunque sigo esperando paquetes que pedi antes gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Вероника
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Пленка очень хорошая, двусторонняя) Мне понравилось) Пришел заказ за месяц) Довольны качеством)большое спасибо сайту!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nadin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

Замечательная прозрачная защитная пленка;)
Отличная цена:)
Рекомендую :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruno Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2012

Um produto muito essencial para proteger a tela do iPhone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa.herrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

wonderful protector. only wish it were easier to not have air bubbles or have particles stick to the adhesive

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

This screen protector is good for my Iphone 4S and keep the screen safe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest