English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (134 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cheyenne G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

SERUOUSLY! 1.07 euro!? I would like to order 50 of them.. there is just on problem.. I DONT NEED THE OTHER 49! I used to buy such a mirror screen protectors2 times a month because they scratched to easily, I paid at least 10 euros per sticket at that market.
I am realy realy happy with the quality of this sticket, its so clear cant compair it to the mirror I carry with me in my makeupbag, its like titanium unscratchable and its reusable!
MY COMPLIMENTS CHEF!

Anti-scratch Mirror Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hasiotistella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

wonderful mirror ecxellent and cheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By majabasic92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I love this product! Especially because it has a mirror.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reamorancil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

this one is really cool, i don need to bring mirror with me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LanaT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

The screens were crystal clear and easy to apply. Each lasted a very long time with minimal scratches, I only had to switch them went I put my phone and keys in the same pocket.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Easy to apply and works perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love love love
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Beautiful, it's very helpful for women, you can do your make up wherever you are

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Excellent product. I love the mirror screen as it comes in handy. It went on so easy with NO BUBBLES - amazing. If you feel it is too dark, increase the brightness.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S.W. Riedel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

I have been looking for these ever since I switched to my iPhone... And was so excited you carried them, I will be buying plenty more ( they last longer then any regular screen protector I have ever bought)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajm007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

This package is worth for the price.
quick deliver and cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Anti-scratch Mirror Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
18% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Front and Back Clear Screen Protector Full Body with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 0.85
 Anti-scratch Mat Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Transparency Anti-scratch Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
3% buyUSD $ 1.01
 Front and Back Mat Anti-scratch Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Spy Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4, 4S
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ultra Matte Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S (1 Front & 1 Back)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful Leather Touch Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Front and Back Anti-scratch Mirror Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Anti-glare Screen Guard Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Front and Back High Transparency Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Guard Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.01
 Shinny Stylish Decorative Full Body Button Sticker for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Screen Guard Protector + Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 (2 Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Oil-Resistant Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S (2 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Diamond Anti-radiation Screen Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Front and Back Diamond Anti-radiation Screen Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 Back and Front Diamond Case with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screen Guard Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back & Front Dull Polish Screen Guard Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2-in-1 Back & Front Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest