English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (165 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lívio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

A melhor pelicula do mercado. Super resistente e uma transparencia incrivel.

Anti-scratch Mirror Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheyenne G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

SERUOUSLY! 1.07 euro!? I would like to order 50 of them.. there is just on problem.. I DONT NEED THE OTHER 49! I used to buy such a mirror screen protectors2 times a month because they scratched to easily, I paid at least 10 euros per sticket at that market.
I am realy realy happy with the quality of this sticket, its so clear cant compair it to the mirror I carry with me in my makeupbag, its like titanium unscratchable and its reusable!
MY COMPLIMENTS CHEF!

Anti-scratch Mirror Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evgeniya_konig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

классная штука))) кода телефон заблокирован - передняя панель зеркало, когда в рабочем режиме - глазу вполне нормально. на оборотной стороне тоже зеркалит

Anti-scratch Mirror Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

muito bom e entrega rápida... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jamaica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Picula espelhada sucesso!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pedrokapullo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Muito bom, como esperava... fácil de manusear, além de bem bonito também!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ri.2708
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

do jeito que eu esperava! muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CarlosFJr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Muito bom, chegou na data e produtos de ótima qualidade, todos funcionando conforme enunciado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andre michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Excelente produto de qualidade!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pric_7ar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Gostei! Bem barato e qualidade boa!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
42% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Front and Back Clear Screen Protector Full Body with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4/4S
24% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Screen Guard Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 x LCD Front Screen Protector for iPhone 4
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra Matte Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S (1 Front & 1 Back)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2 X Glare-free LCD Screen and Backside Protector Set for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5 x LCD Front Screen Protector for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Mirror LCD Screen Guard with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Anti-glare LCD Screen Guard with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shinny Stylish Decorative Full Body Button Sticker for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back & Front Dull Polish Screen Guard Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Front and Back High Transparency Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BUFF Four Layers Ultimate Shock Absorption and Scratch Resistant Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest