English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shazammaster69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

very funny stuff all good and cool too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reddewil78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Shipping and relatively fast delivery , but not complaining one bit. All the things I ordered was with and everything was working .
I am very pleased with the Mini in the box !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdunphy84
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

exactly what i needed and fit perfect i can finally get my game on and the controller works better now

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dasherim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

It works great. I bought this 2. time. Last time it comes in 13 days. This time in 40 days. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

Value for money, much to my imagination, thank God I found her very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terrormw
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Спасибо большое все пришло во время

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjuicey50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

..exactly what i expected, the cut out job is a little lacking and the molding wasn't perfect, but if you need either of those perfect, you're on a whole different level..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nelleke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

Thank you very much. Good quality and is good product. Quick service and just like the add.
See you next time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa170797
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Correspond bien à ce que l'on voulait, le seul bémole est que les ouleur ne sont pas exactement les memes mais sinon c'est niquel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vazo71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Excellent product, good delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest