English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vins18-06-87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

arrivata oggi con il pacco ordinato tramite corriere espresso ed arrivata in tempo!
La collana risulta essere più lunga di quanto era in foto, per questo risulta essere ancora più bella.
Peccato per gli oneri totali di 26,00 €!
ma resta il fatto che la collana è stato un vero affare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mylena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Eu amei, o material é muito bom, super recomendo, lindoooooooooooooooo demais, perfeitoooooooooooooooooooooooooo, eu amei amei amei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauro.andolfato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

ARRIVATO TUTTO OK...NESSUN PROBLEMA.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hyandra.thamires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

O colar parece ser menor nas fotos do anúncio, quando ele chegou vi que era de um tamanho bom, nem pequeno e nem grande demais. Ótimo material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lineppp3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Muito bom! Igualzinho o da foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julianaurquisa2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Idêntico a foto! Realmente muito bonito. Adorei! Meu pedido foi taxado pela alfândega e paguei 60% a mais em cima do valor informado na caixa, que foi uns 15 dólares a menos, ainda bem!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fisioroberta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Fofo, adorei! Chegou direitinho. Só o qeu demora um pouco é a liberação do setor de tratamento internacional daqui do Brasil. Mas vale a pena esperar, os produtos são de qualidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sayka_84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Ideal :) me ha encantado!! El toque vintage es chulisimo!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anarolvi72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

me gusta mucho! acabo de recibirlo y voy a cambiarme el colgante que llevaba por éste! Contenta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariacordoba1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

genial!! es muy bonito y más grande de lo que me imaginaba!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest