English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

A brilliant case with the flag of my country!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Comprei de presente pro meu namorado, ele não gosta de usar capa no celular mas essa ele adorou e está usando sempre!! Não "engorda" a lateral do Iphone, ficou ótima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peixoto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Magnifique coque ! Je vous la recommande. Viva PORTUGAL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verzegnassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

Portugal en force superbe qualité !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Capa muito bonita e com alta qualidade, encaixa perfeitamente no meu iPHone. Recomendo a toda a gente!
Descobri por acaso este site e já divulguei a todos os meus amigos. Muito bom e ótimos preços

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Muito legal!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Valeu a pena. Case muito legal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Minha Portugal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Sempre desejei um iPhone, não só pelo fato de ser um excelente celular, mas principalmente por poder usálo junto com as cases incríveis que ja inventaram. Quando fiquei sabendo do site Mini in the box, simplesmente não acreditei no quão esse site oferece nao só os melhores cases, mas outros diversos objetos que tenham a ver e todos com preços acessíveis e lindo. Simplesmente amei e estou apaixonada por cada produto que adquiri. Alem de poder sempre lembrar da terrinha querida em que vivi os 6 melhores meses de minha vida! Obrigada por me proporcionar lindos produtos e de ótima qualidade :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lívia Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Ótima case. Vinda das origens do meu segundo país preferido, país que deu o nome ao meu time de futebol no Brasil, o Vasco da Gama. Firme e com belo design. Gostei muito. Indico o site MiniInTheBox para todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Demora um pouco para chegar, o que é normal.
Mas a qualidade é boa, e o preço nem tem o que falar.
A capinha é uma graça! Adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Portugeish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Franchement cette coque je l'adore, le style antique parfait, aucun défaut.
Elle est aussi bien sur un Iphone noir que Blanc ! je l'adore !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest