English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (408 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

I love it , perfect for a manicure ....

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces) Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By woodun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

cool product

price worthy

no cons

love it

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nilanga Welgama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

I got this Product. it Nice and good selling price. i appreciate this product.. thanks seller

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Kit manucure vraiment girly et original :)
Super pratique avec tous ces accessoires vraiment solides.
Je le recommande !

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Настя
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Набор очень понравился, мило выглядит, полезная вещь:)

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces) Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paloma Goulart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Maior que aparenta, veio em perfeitas condições, e os utensílios dele são muito bom, principalmente o removedor de cuticulas, que é em forma de uma forca, muito bom pra quem não sabe usar o alicate sem fazer bife! Recomendo!

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica.pacheco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Esse kit é um amor, além de servir de decoração os itens são de boa qualidade. Fiz o pedido em março e tive q solicitar o reenvio, meu pedido era de R$ 30,00 e fui taxada em R$ 53,00.

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivianimotta_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Qualidade do produto é boa, e as peças também, achei muito bom o preço e a qualidade, único porem que não gostei, foi o prazo dessa vez, mas porque comprei durante épocas de festas, então demorou 3 meses...

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mlle.didoune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

conforme a la photo la boite est trop mimi

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces) Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ensanosulle_92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Just received this during Christmas.

This little pack of manicure tools is useful for daily care of toes and nails.
I gave it to my partner as a present and they have been using it occasionally, liking the product.

The manicure set contains 2 clippers other is smaller for toenails, a needle ended hook for blackhead removal, a file, scissors,mirror and cuticle remover ( I assume)

They also love how it's in a container that stands up on it's own and is sturdy. Everything is neatly in one place to be found from and easy to use.

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces) Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest