English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (359 reviews)
Write a review
  • By suzanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

So cute, this will be a gift. Recieved package on time. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hmortensen0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Det er en rigtig sød ting. Vil være god til værtindegave,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fablelistic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

It's such a cute product. I use it all the time and it's very handy. Everything works great and I thought the tiny mirror was the cutest.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimolos28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

good product.........................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Utility box always required by ladies at home . Some are unisex as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

thank you mininthebox:))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia.dexter
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Great value. I am always losing nail clippers (or having them confiscated at the airport) and bought this kit purely for the two clippers I each set. It is cute enough to pass on to some of my young friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By buntysidhu027
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

I like to buy online thing, this site is really good for buying product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bigloku
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Nice product.was in good condition.when arrived to me.. thanks to.the supplier..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

I love it , perfect for a manicure ....

Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces) Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.74
 Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
16% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Facial Hair Removal Device Beauty Gadgets
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leopard Design Cosmetic Brush Set (5-Piece)
3% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Plush Panda Pattern Eyeshade
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5in1 Multi-functional Cuticle Remover Facial Pore Cleaner&Facial Massager with 5 Head(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rubber Made Snoring Stop Device
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silicone Snoring Stop Device
1% buyUSD $ 1.13
 Super Curly Eyelash Curler
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Magical Painless Hair Removal Tool
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Brick Shaped Nail Polishing Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Fashion Aroma Mosquito Repellent Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.42
 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Doughnut Shaped Hair Maker
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Eyebrow Tweezers And Acne Needle (2-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Waterproof Eye Liner Eyeliner Gel Makeup Brush
1% buyUSD $ 3.70
 Folding Eyebrow Razor with Additional Blade
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Eyebrow Tweezer with LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 15 Color Concealer Camouflage Makeup Palette Pro
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Wooden Nail Beauty Tool(10Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Double Head Metal Made Dead Skin File
1% buyUSD $ 1.29
 Eyelash Curler Replacement Pads(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Nose Hair Trimmer
1% buyUSD $ 5.22

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest