English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by prisma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

Its easy to use it, what a nice hobby!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helen
  • Oct 27, 2014

Proper for my son to make fuse bead, every color beads are in it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ary.87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2017

Ottimo come da foto! Perfetto per i lavoretti...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valvaillant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Très jolies couleur conforme à l'image - maintenant il va falloir que je complète avec d'autres couleurs choisies

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shirley.guido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Gostei do produto, vou comprar mais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amande.k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Reçu dans les temps en bon état

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2017

Colori un po' spenti e pacchetto piccolo, ma le useremo comunque per fare bricolage! Sono soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verheijenlinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

Fijne kralen. Zijn goed te strijken.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bregio91
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

Molto belli, molto colorati...è quello che mi aspettavo
davvero ottimo!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hiago F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Veio bem embalado, são peças bonitas, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Approx 500PCS/Bag 5MM Mixed Color Fuse Beads Hama Beads DIY Jigsaw EVA Material Safty for Kids(Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 1PCS Template Clear Pegboard Colorful Butterfly Pattern for 5mm Hama Beads Fuse Beads DIY Jigsaw
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Portable Mini Heat Sealing Machine Impulse Sealer Seal Packing Plastic Bag(Ramdon Color)
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Approx 500PCS/Bag 5MM Fuse Beads Hama Beads DIY Jigsaw EVA Material Safty for Kids(Assorted 6 Color,B25-B33)
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Approx 5400PCS 18 Mixed Color 5MM Fuse Beads Set Hama Beads DIY Jigsaw EVA Material Safty for Kids(Set B,18*300PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 1PCS Template Clear General Linkable Large Pegboard 15*15cm Square for 5mm Hama Beads Fuse Beads
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Beadia 50Pcs Antique Gold&Silver&Brass Plated 6x4mm Metal Spacer Loose Beads
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Beadia 200Pcs 6mm Round Big Hole Acrylic CCB Plastic Spacer Loose Beads Gold &Gunmetal&Rhodium Plated (3mm Hole)
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Beadia 15-50mm Irregular Natural Stone Beads 38Cm/Str (Approx 38pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Beadia 38Cm/Str 6mm Round Millefiori Flower Lampwork Glass Beads(1.0mm Hole)
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Beadia 10-30mm Irregular Shape Black Glass Beads 38Cm/Str (Approx 50Pcs)
11% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Beadia 100Pcs 3mm Iron Crimp Beads Cover Spacer Beads Jewelry Findings Accessory
12% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Beadia 15-50mm Irregular Natural Stone Beads 38Cm/Str (Approx 38pcs)
13% buyUSD $ 10.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest