English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (390 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maksim.kaptikov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Well, that's my first Arduino. It's amazing world, the world of DIY! And this is a beautiful introduction. Works fine, no complaints :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2016

I ordered this Atmega unit on June 8; it was shipped June 11 and I received it about three weeks later; within the 20 working days estimated by MITB.

It came in a little antistatic plastic bag along with a few pillars to solder in, and was shipped in a slightly larger cardboard box along with a few other items. It arrived in perfect condition.

It looks exactly as described on MITB's web page. I haven't powered it up yet because I forgot to order a programmer, but it looks good.

So... great product, great price, free delivery. Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koleus.ebay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Usuall Arduino Pro Mini, comes with streight and angle pins.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Вячеслав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

Модуль Arduino Pro mini полностью рабочий. В интернете полно вариантов его применения. Я использовал его для управлением освещением на кухне. Мой вариант применения модуля описан в моем блоге: mynobook.blogspot.com/2015/06/1.html
Модуль оправдал себя на все 100%. Спасибо магазину

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by super_mule
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

lille men overaskende kraftig arduino klon. pakket fint ind i antistatisk pose.
kan med lidt fingersnilde programeres fra en arduino uno.
virkede fint til at lave led rgb styring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egnatal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Funcionan perfectamente. Son ideales para hacer pequeños montajes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damiano.t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

ottimo prodotto. come sempre soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MJB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Very subtle little arduino board.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tvisel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

I am happy to have this. It's just right for an embedded display panel controller.

Everything was there and the prices right. It is always disconcerting with MiniInTheBox, though, to find the order in envelopes with bar codes and no other information on it whatever. I ordered similar-but-different parts, and you have to look at the chips on the boards to even tell what the boards are for! It's not like there is any technology problem involved in this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wextum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

Fantasticamente piccolo, consiglio a tutti gli appassionati

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest