English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by B.A.Y.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

The cases are like what I've expected. They feel solid and protective. The stand behind the hard plastic part is pretty useful. It helps you much when you wanna watch something from your phone. The delivery took a month to Turkey, It's an acceptable amount of time. The customer service is also good, they answered all my questions in less then 24 hours. Well played guys.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vaskarn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2017

I bought this item in hope that I could spare my poor wallet some unnecessary costs, It definitely succeded! The protective cover has saved my Xperia from a couple of rough landings on stone floors and other harsh surfaces like the dirty and gravel-filled bus floor. My only problem is that the rugged design of the black additional plastic cover is actually tearing my jeans like a freaking saw! This is fortunately only a matter of effective and protecting design and I expect a little wear and tear, it's not a faulty design of the item!

Overall the item is great and definitely worth the money I spent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Great quality I love it.. But the color I received is different than the one I ordered..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yacqueniqui
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

Design is more for the masculine butit does look heavy duty!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santa555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

Чехол очень понравился.
ОТЛИЧНО!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ESMERALDA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

MUY BIEN COMPLETO Y EN EXCELENTES CONDICIONES

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rene.chong
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

Je n'utilise finalement que ce case.
Il me permet de bien protéger mon téléphone en combinaison avec une protection d'écran en verre trempé.
Le pied pour faire support intégré est parfait pour les vidéos et les jeux.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galapatchemaite
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

Bien épais et demi rigide ! Avec le verre trempé mon z5 est bien protégé ! Je recommande livré en 24 jours gratuitement!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adri_del_sare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Tiempo de entrega correcto, muy buena calidad.
LO RECOMIENDO!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meuf.974
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Très bien!!! Bien solide. Mon mari est très content. Surtout qu'ont peu le poser pour regarder des vidéos tranquillement... je le recommande... merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Armor Heavy Duty Hard Cover Case For 2015 Sony Xperia Z5 E6603 E6633 E6653 E6683 Silicone Protective Skin Double Color
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Armor Heavy Duty Hard Cover Case For 2015 Sony Xperia Z5 Mini/Z5 Compact Silicone Protective Skin Double Color
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Sony Case / Xperia X / Xperia XA / Xperia Z5 / Xperia Z3 Card Holder / Wallet / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2 in 1 Dual-color Detachable PC+TPU Hybrid Case with Kickstand For Sony Xperia Z5 Compact (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Sony X XA XZ E5 Case Cover Steel Battlegear Series Combo Bracket Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Sony Case PC + Silicone Shield Stand Rugged Tire Case Armor Back Cover Anti Shock For Sony Xperia X / XA / X Performance / C5 Ultra / E5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Sony Xperia XZ Premium L1 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Sony Series Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 for Sony Xperia XZ E5 Armor Pattern with Stand Plating Back Cover Case Hard PC
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant PU Leahter Wallet Holster Case Cover for Sony Xperia Z5 Compact (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Sony Xperia XA1 XA1 Ultra Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU XZ XZ Premium
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Soft Hockey classic design Case Cover For Sony Xperia XA/C5/C6/M4/M5/E4/Z4/Z5/Z5 Compact
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Transparent Ultra-Thin TPU Soft Back Case For Sony Xperia Z5/Z4/Z3/Z2/Z3mini/Z5mini/T3/M2/M4/E3/E4/E4G/C4
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Sony Xperia X compact Xperia XZ Case Cover 360 Degrees Rotate Armor Combo Drop Armor Phone Case Xperia E5
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Transparent PC Back Cover Case for Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LOVE MEI for SONY Xperia X Performance X Case Cover Water Dirt Shock Proof Full Body Solid Color Hard Metal
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 LOVE MEI for Sony Xperia XZ Xperia XA Ultra Case Cover Water Resistant Shockproof Dustproof Full Body Solid Color Hard Metal
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 For SONY Xperia Z5 Z5 Premium Case Cover Water Dirt Shock Proof Full Body Solid Color Hard Metal
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Sony Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC for Sony Sony Xperia C5 Ultra
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-color Antiskid Detachable 2 in 1 PC and TPU Hybrid Case with Kickstand for Sony Xperia Z2 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mix Color TPU&PC Heavy Duty Armor Stand Case for Sony Xperia Z2/Z3/Z4/Z3 Mini/Z4 Mini(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mix Color TPU&PC Heavy Duty Armor Stand Case for Sony Xperia M4 Aqua(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Two-in-One Tire Grain Design PC and Silicone Case with Stand for Sony Xperia Z3 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest