English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jdtech02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

ive been to alot of web sites looking for cases for my i phone and mininthebox has an awsome selection at good prices and quality product names as well..thanks mininthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leviwhittred69
  • Nov 22, 2015

Anyone know if it protects the screen as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alain_kht
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Thank you very much for your kind support, i have received little late but in good condition.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbranville
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Thanks fore my item I reserve the outher day

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c_m_hulbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

The product received was good quality and met my needs. The stand was difficult to flip open, but apart from that was quite good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessicabowen270
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

I got this for my son and he is very happy with it. It fit prevent. Waited a little long but it's a good product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tdeetje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

Prima hoesje. Precies wat ik had verwacht en niet duur

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huart.freddy8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

Permet un renforcement très costaud du téléphone. Durée de vis de la coque un peu plus d'un an, voir deux ans. Usure très légère dans le temps. Ce qui est fragile est le clip de ceinture, il faut bien manipuler et pas accrocher trop souvent . sinon le produit est de très bonne qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wong Dana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

je suis très satisfait, reçu au bout de deux semaines d'attente, les pochettes iphone sont vraiment de bonne qualités, rien à dire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by canman95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

ottimo materiale e ottimo prodotto per il prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Armor Protective Jacket with Stand and Clip for iPhone 4/4s
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard Genuine Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Metal The Best Protective And Special-Design Case/Cover for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 KARZEA™Life Tree PU Leather TPU Back Painting Card Holder Wallet Case with Oval Buckle for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DE JI Magnetic 2 in 1 Luxury Leather Wallet Case Flip Cover+Cash Slot+Photo Frame Phone Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2 in 1 Armor Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Scenery Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus iPhone 6s/6 iPhone SE/5s/5 iPhone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Toophone® JOYLANDSuper Cool Metal Transformer Waterproof Dustproof Anti Scrape Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 6 Plus 6s SE 5s 5
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Banana Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retro Camera Pattern Mirror Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest