English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Mehboob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

I am a regular customer of MITB, from my experience they are doing good job when it comes to customer service, quality of the products are above average sometime good, sometime fair depending on the type of item, in all I would say they are better than other online stores.

This item is above average quality.

Thank you MITB.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bererh280211
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2017

good product and in good condition, is exactly what it says in the description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moda.ther
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

The request was excellent and arrived at a standard time. Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jop_carvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2017

Arrived on time and in perfect condition. I strongly recommend ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kartuand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

All exactly as described. The goods arrived on time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.salnikov76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Qualitatively. Suitable as a native.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjccgloria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

The cover corresponds to the desired one, received within the expected period and in good condition.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreadeangelis2015
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2017

The cover for Xiaomi Red me s3 is sought after in Italy, so I am entrusted with this order, very simple and convenient, the only flaw is that there is no hole for scanning fingerprints, so I had to do it for me, my advice is to use a hot metal and apply it on the cover with a stylized pencil on the cover obviously, it does not even look at home, it is not advisable to use knives or sharp objects for using the footprints

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ASLING for XIAOMI REDMI 3 PRO TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 ASLING Case For Xiaomi Redmi 4X Case Cover Shockproof Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Carbon Fiber
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ASLING Case For Redmi Note 4X / Redmi Note 4 Case Cover Shockproof Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Carbon Fiber
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ASLING For Xiaomi Redmi 4X Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Xiaomi Redmi 4X M6 Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Xiaomi Redmi 4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Redmi Note 4X 4 Prime Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC Redmi 4 4A 3S Note 4 Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 3.00
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The Xiaomi Series
1% buyUSD $ 3.50
 For Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Mi 6 Card Holder Wallet Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for  Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ASLING For Redmi Note 4X Ultra-thin Soft TPU Transparent Case Back Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 1.50
 Case for Mi 6 Redmi Note 4 Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for xiaomi Regmi 4X
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Xiaomi Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Soft TPU for Xiaomi Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Xiaomi Redmi 4X Note 4 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Redmi 4/4Pro Note 4X
2% buyUSD $ 4.00
 For Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Redmi Note 4X 4 Prime Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC Xiaomi 5s 5s plus Redmi 3 3s 3 pro 4A Note 4 Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 3.50
 For Xiaomi Mi Note 2  Redmi Note 4  Luxury Card Holder Flip Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather For Xiaomi Mi 5S Redmi 4
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Redmi Note 3 Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Plastic for Xiaomi Redmi 4X Redmi 4A Xiaomi 6
4% buyUSD $ 3.00
 For Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 4X Note 3 Case Cover The TPU with Carbon Fiber Grain Cases for Redmi 3 3s 3Pro
4% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Case For Xiaomi Ultra-thin Frosted Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC for Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Xiaomi Mi 5s Xiaomi Mi 5s
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Case For Xiaomi Embossed Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Xiaomi Redmi 4X Xiaomi Redmi 4a Xiaomi Redmi 3 Xiaomi
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Lines / Waves Hard PU Leather for Xiaomi Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Xiaomi Redmi 4X
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case for Xiaomi 6 Mi 5 Frosted Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU Mi 5s 5s Plus 4s Max Redmi Pro Note 3 Note 4 Note 4X 4 4A 4 Prime Redmi 3
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Xiaomi 5s Note 2 with Windows / Auto Sleep/Wake / Flip / Frosted Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Redmi Note 4/4 Pro/4/ 4A
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Mi Case with Stand Ring Holder Frosted Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for XiaomiXiaomi Redmi 4X Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Xiaomi
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Redmi Note 3 Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft Acrylic for Xiaomi Mi 5
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 For OnePlus Case Card Holder Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for OnePlus One Plus 3T
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ASLING For Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Protective Transparent Case TPU Material
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Redmi 4 Prime Card Holder Wallet with Stand Embossed Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Xiaomi Redmi 4 4A Note4 Xiaomi Note2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 3 Case Card Holder Wallet Rhinestone with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather for Redmi Note 4/4X
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Xiaomi Redmi Note 4/4X  Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Xiaomi Redmi 4X Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case Solid Color Flower Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Xiaomi Max2 MIX Case Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case Solid Color Flower Hard PU Leather for Xiaomi 6 Redmi Note4X
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Card Holder Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
BTest