English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

I ordered this little module on June 26. It was shipped next day and I received it today, July 28, so just around the 20 business days estimated by MITB for delivery.

It was packed in a little antistatic plastic bag, and shipped along with some other stuff in a jiffybag. It seems to be in perfect condition; I haven't tried it out yet.


So, great price I got it on sale for less than €2, free delivery, what more could you want? Thanks MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiLTaDo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Muito bom o custo beneficio, veio embalado no anti estático dentro de um pacote bolha que não protege 100%, mas não tive problemas. Tudo ok!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sui1452
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2016

Lorsque j'ai commandé se produit, je ne savais pas qu'il fallait un adaptateur pour le programmer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Just a perfect and cheap replacement of the real board

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeesh1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

excellent product but yet to try

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fobix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Normal Pro Mini Arduino. Arrived in one piece, not tested yet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DefraG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Excellent product. I used it in my project.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefvdiepen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2016

werkt prima! snel bezorgd zeer blij mee

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

The board came undamaged and works well. I had to sand the edges of the pcb to make it good to handle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.b.madsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Små fine Arduino'er, der dog kræver en seriel opkobling til USB for at kunne programmeres via computer.
Absolut anbefalelsesværdige til prisen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ATMEGA328P Pro Mini 328 Mini ATMEGA328 5V/16MHz for Arduino
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 2-Digit Common Anode 0.36" Digital Display Module for Arduino+Raspberry Pi - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Temperature Humidity Sensor DHT11 Module for (For Arduino) - Deep Blue (Works with Official (For Arduino) Board)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1-Way Photo Resistor Sensor Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fre(For Arduino) Soil Humidity Sensor for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Remote Control Aircraft Servos and Accessories for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 RS232 to TTL Serial Communications Module w/ Indicator - Blue + Black
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 37-in-1 Sensor Module Kit for Arduino
10% buyUSD $ 29.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
11% buyUSD $ 15.99
 The Water Level Sensor To Detect The Depth Of Water Droplets
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 (For Arduino) Compatible DHT11 Digital Temperature Humidity Sensor Module
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest