English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by loota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Great item and perfect package

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nepal1344
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

very nicely coloured and excellent craftsmanship.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmdabaghy
  • Sep 29, 2014

nice stylish excellent condition and recommended I will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferdi_tsakir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

my girlfriend like it very much thank you .........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sammai_martinez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

I bought this as a birthday gift for my mom. My mom loved it & so did I. I'm going to have to order a set for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

It is really Beautifull and thank you for Your cooperation best Regards

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bluj2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

very good gift box some one to get a gift in

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nirrad42069
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

My girlfriend loved it. She loved how the green stood out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergiomanero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

muy bonito es lo que me esperaba y le gusta mucho a mi pareja

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjjessen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

Very nice jewelery which do not contain nickel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Austrian Crystals Heart In Heart Style Necklace Earrings
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Stud Earrings Pearl Strands Pearl Necklace Pearl Elegant Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Diamond Circle Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women European Style Fashion Metal Shiny Rhinestone Leaf Hearts Necklace Earring Set
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 May Polly  It is all-match simple Heart Ring Necklace Earrings Set
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Set Shining Crystal Elegant Bling Pendant Necklace Earring Ring Bracelet Gift for Bride(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Unique Design Sexy Bikini Costume Jewelry Fashion Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Gold Silver Jewelry Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Classic  Unisex Gold Stainless Steel Band Rings(Gold,Silver)(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BaoGuang®Loom Bands Small Size Multicolor Rubber Band C For Kids (3000Pcs,Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Rubber rope Bead Bracelet(aorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Drop Earrings Resin Alloy Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Women Black Wedding Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 U7® Vintage Bracelets For Women 18K Chunky Gold Filled Gold Plated Cuff Bangle Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shixin® Simple Macaroon Color Chain Necklace(1 Piece)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Black Triangle Drop Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shining Austria Purple Crystal Sapphire Charming Ring
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Beautiful Guitar Love Cool Kart Stainless Steel  Keychain Exquisite Gift
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BaoGuang®Rainbow Color Loom Bands Set(1Pak Clips,1Hook,1 Looms,3pcs Pendant,1Box)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lknspch073 Leading Shrimp Buckle Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Statement Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Women Coppery Wedding Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Classic Lady‘s Four Claws Red Simulated Diamond Ring
8% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest