English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by alec.meurer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

This product is amazing. It did take a little over two weeks to finally arive but im glad i ordered in. I didnt have to play 70 dollars for a real one when I can pay $30 and get the same thing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edrith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

This case suck it was scrash and they don't. Do refunds I will think Twice before I buy anything from them again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polahacksaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Haven't tried this piece on the iPhone yet. But I'm hoping it's gonna be a good purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brenton.richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

good job good job good job good job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Poli jacques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

Je recommande cette coque!! Mais attention la douane 3 coques deux cable j'en n'est eu pour plus cher de douane que de commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t_heirani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Exactement ce qu'il me fallait pour mon iPhone ! Test d'imperméabilité réussi, et cela protège bien mon téléphone ! Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dirbach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Everything perfect. Unfortunately had to pay customs for same price as item, so finally paid twice the price. Ridiculous...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafael_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

linda e excelente capa protetora para o iPhone 6, a prova d'água, marca de excelente qualidade, a mesma vendida nos EUA

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Water/Dirt/Snow/Shockproof Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus Luxury Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Vehicle Magnetic suction Back Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6S iPhone 5 5S SE Luxury Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof / Dustproof / Waterproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PCiPhone 6s
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Aluminum Metal Waterproof Shockproof Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Dustproof Mirror Back Cover Solid Color Hard PU Leather 6s Plus 6s 6
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CORNMI For iphone 7 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S Plus 6 6S 5 5S SE Case Cover Bamboo Wood Hard Back Cover .
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Glow in the Dark Deer Pattern Embossed TPU Material Phone Case for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Water Resistant Light&Thin Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Case Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Deep Water Diving Touch Box Case for iPhone 5/5S/5C
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
13% buyUSD $ 3.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest