English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by anita.meuleman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

Uiterst tevreden over levering prijs kwaliteit. Ik kan geen enkel negatief punt opnoemen. Ik kocht de ipad hoes in twee kleuren. Rood en wit en vind ze allebei super mooi en dat voor een ongelooflijke lage prijs. Dank je wel en ik zal zeker de site aan al mijn vrienden en kennissen doorgeven. Ik denk er niet aan om nog op een andere site te bestellen want de prijzen bij mini in the box zijn nergens te vinden. Ik kocht voorheen ook al diverse artikelen en geen enkel product heeft mij ontgoocheld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 46kursk46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

сделал заказ на сайте http://www.miniinthebox.com Чехол доставили ровно за 19дней! Очень понравился чехол, качественно сделан и круто смотрится! Большое спасибо за быструю доставку и качественный товар! Теперь всегда буду заказывать товар на этом сайте.Фото чехла тоже приложу:)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 78lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

got it faster than expected:) looks great, works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivia_derecourt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

What a sweet case, it protects the iPad but stylish looking for the office, doesn't get any marks on it. Perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olesia2268
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Брала красный, яркий и красивый!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colomiec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Увидела такой чехол у приятельницы. Суперский чехол. Заказала такой же себе, но к сожалению пока еще наше пришел :( жду уже полтора месяца :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ellymolly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Bellissima custodia, grazie mille e arrivato con corriere UPS senza spese (ottimo servizio UPS!! Ticino)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enot.enot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

it's perfect for this price!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Хороший чехол, в любом случае дешевле, чем в магазинах, при одинаковом качестве.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest