English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by edismith13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Valeu a pena esperar 3 meses!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acitino_angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Magnifique, j'adore vraiment, ça va parfaite à mon tel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vittoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

perfetto tutti i prodotti sono come da immagine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilltove97
  • Nov 17, 2014

...............................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audrey.beauchet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Qualité du produit : très bonne
Livraison : Très longue sachant que l'on m'a annoncé un délais de 3 à 5 jours ouvrés. Finalement mon colis à mis 23 jours avant d'arriver chez moi, ce que je trouve vraiment décevant par rapport à la promesse initiale. C'est vrai qu'après avoir passé la commande en cherchant un peu on découvre qu'en fait ce délais de 3 à 5 jours est en fait celui d'expédition et non de réception... Pas très claire tout ça. Heureusement il n'y avait pas d'urgence. De plus les 20€ de frais de douanes à payer au livreur m'ont surprise car rien de clair à ce sujet n'a été mentionné lors de ma commande sur le site.

Donc un peu déçue, mais le produits est top et reste à un prix très raisonnable. Je déplore juste le manque de clarté vis à vis du risque de frais de douane et du délais de livraison lors de la commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annuliam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Perfect! Pretty, functions perfectly. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mads jensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

virker perfekt, lækkert design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angellesta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Estoy muy contento con este articulo, tiene rigidez, buena estetica.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sik_souza
  • Sep 28, 2014

Linda.........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.donninger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Mooie beschermhoes met een mooie afbeelding van een dromenvanger op de voor en achterkant. Dit hoesje klik je niet om je gsm maar je moet eerst de achterkant van je gsm halen en dan de hoes erop klikken. Hij vervangt dus de achterkant van je gsm. Kortom een prima product die ik iedereen kan aanraden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest