English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (210 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Spedito l'8 febbraio e ricevuto il 13 Marzo (Le solerti Poste Italiane lo fermano in Dogana a Milano per parecchio tempo), va bene così.
Peccato che non ci sia qualche immagine su come si usa).
Comunque Miniln The Box merita tutta la fiducia (questo non è il primo acquisto e, certamente, non sarà l'ultimo).
Grazie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Павел
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Дошло быстро. Удобная штука, справляется со своим назначением на ура. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stn.68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Отличный продавец,отличный товар и быстрая скорость доставки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

Pedido realizado el 16042012 y recibido el 03052012; Total 17 días.
La calidad es la especificada y la relación entre calidad / precio es excelente.
Muy recomendable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2011

Molto funzionale. Oggetto consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

. .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by no_na_me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Недорогое и полезное приспособление. Качество не самое лучшее, но и цена соответствующая.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

Arrivato dopo 24 gg, Mha diciamo che non ho ancora ben capito come funziona... l'ho dato a mia madre forse lei ci arriva prima di me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Delivered to my Door step in time as mentioned in their web site. Found very nicely packed and item was in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coulterrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

:):) Love it. i am so happy !!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest