English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (319 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by belkoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Прикольно, еще не пробовала прицепить, но резина толстенькая.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francescamelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

tutto perfetto come da descrizione, arrivato in pochissimo tempo! utilissimo poi per il prezzo che ha ne vale assolutamente la pena!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by varolbirsoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Fast shipment. Thank DHL & Mini in the box. I ordered 12th december. I received 17th december. 5 days (include 2 days weekend holiday) best and most useful phone holder in the world:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adiaz57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

BIEN LO USO PARA EL MOVIL Y LA TABLE PERFECTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthrene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

The best and cheapest ever i would not replace it with any others

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cris_martin10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Simple but fantastic idea that works nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lanzy.knight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

planning on buying another one great littl eproduct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Brilliant little piece of work, where ever the stand is placed ,it stays. Great product guys.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juris.kuzis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Excellent item and very good shopping experience

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siu_ball
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

The pad wasn't able to stick on the dash and slide off whenever turning the car. Compare to other dash pad I used before, the material of this stand is so much harder, may be that's why it won't hold. So don't be misleaded with the ad picture, it must be photo when the car is not moving.

Update:
Excellent customer service, they reacted swiftly to my response and provide full refund even I didn't ask for. I'm confident to deal with this vendor again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest