English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (167 reviews)
Write a review
  • By João Abreu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Fiquei muito satisfeito com a compra. Estão de parabéns! Chegou tudo em data prevista, bem identificado e bem protegido! Recomendo. MiniInTheBox já é um site da minha confiança. Mais uma vez estão de parabéns.

AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio gomez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

compro este producto, me dice el articulo que es para psp 2000 y 3000, y cuando me llega pone en la caja que es para la psp 1000 y 2000, menudo timo.

AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alfredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

El envío llego sin problemas.
Rapidez, confianza, profesionalidad, buen precio, buena calidad, buen empaquetado, en una palabra:
EXCELENTE

AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By max anderson gonzales cachay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2011

ya lo recibi esta muy bueno. gracias.

AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baji
  • Jan 22, 2011

salut Voila l’accessoire qui va rendre jaloux, les possesseurs de PSP …
En effet, ce cable permettra de brancher les PSP 2000 psp 3000 sur sur une TV pour pouvoir visionner un film UMD ou jouer à un jeu sur grand écran.
ce cable est un bon produit pour pour visioner les jeux et les films en grand format sur tv

AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Will
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Finally got it to work on psp2001. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coolesterol88
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Works as it should. Can play PSP on TV.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jefcsm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Awesome cable! Perfectly compatible with my PSP 3000!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yellowz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Wow, I'm very impressed: not only did I receive the cable just 5 days after placing my order, it is also working very well with my psp 3000 system.

I've tested it while listening to music, watching movies and playing games. Everything works!

As a sidenote, it's too bad that games cannot be displayed fullscreen on an HDTV, but this has nothing to do with this particular cable... It seems to be a general limitation of the psp that can hopefully be solved by a custom firmware plugin. Yet have to figure that out...

Very happy customer here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest