English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (164 reviews)
Write a review
  • By João Abreu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Fiquei muito satisfeito com a compra. Estão de parabéns! Chegou tudo em data prevista, bem identificado e bem protegido! Recomendo. MiniInTheBox já é um site da minha confiança. Mais uma vez estão de parabéns.

AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio gomez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

compro este producto, me dice el articulo que es para psp 2000 y 3000, y cuando me llega pone en la caja que es para la psp 1000 y 2000, menudo timo.

AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alfredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

El envío llego sin problemas.
Rapidez, confianza, profesionalidad, buen precio, buena calidad, buen empaquetado, en una palabra:
EXCELENTE

AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By max anderson gonzales cachay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2011

ya lo recibi esta muy bueno. gracias.

AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baji
  • Jan 22, 2011

salut Voila l’accessoire qui va rendre jaloux, les possesseurs de PSP …
En effet, ce cable permettra de brancher les PSP 2000 psp 3000 sur sur une TV pour pouvoir visionner un film UMD ou jouer à un jeu sur grand écran.
ce cable est un bon produit pour pour visioner les jeux et les films en grand format sur tv

AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Will
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Finally got it to work on psp2001. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coolesterol88
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Works as it should. Can play PSP on TV.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jefcsm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Awesome cable! Perfectly compatible with my PSP 3000!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yellowz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Wow, I'm very impressed: not only did I receive the cable just 5 days after placing my order, it is also working very well with my psp 3000 system.

I've tested it while listening to music, watching movies and playing games. Everything works!

As a sidenote, it's too bad that games cannot be displayed fullscreen on an HDTV, but this has nothing to do with this particular cable... It seems to be a general limitation of the psp that can hopefully be solved by a custom firmware plugin. Yet have to figure that out...

Very happy customer here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Euro AC Adapter Charger Power Supply For PSP 1000 2000 3000
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dual MicroSD/HC to MS Pro Duo Memory Card Adapter (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crystal Clear Hard Case for PSP 3000 3002
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1200mAh 3.6V Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP2000/3000 Console
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Charger Data Transfer Cable for PSP
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AV HDTV TV Video Component Cable for Sony PSP 2000/3000
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Battery Charging Dock Station for PSP 3000
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Pandora Li-ion Battery Pack with Indicator Light for PSP 2000 (1200mAh, 3.6V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Micro SD SDHC TF to Memory Card Adapter Converter for Phone Tablet Game Camera
1% buyUSD $ 1.57
 2200mAh 3.6V Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 Console
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 US Regulation AC Adapter Charger Power Supply For PSP 2000
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Skin Case for PSP3 Black
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 PCS Battery Cover Replacement Repair Parts for PSP 1000(Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.75
 2 in 1 USB Cable Data Transfer Power Charger for PSP Go (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 UK AC Adapter for PSP
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Durable Case for PSP (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk
4% buyUSD $ 2.07
 1800mAh 3.6V Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 Console
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protector Soft Pouch Case Bag & Strap for PSP GO N1000
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Silicone Case/Skin for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Remote and Nunchuk/Blue (BCM033)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Silicone Case/Skin for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Remote and Nunchuk/Green (BCM033)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AV Audio Video Optical Cable Cord for Microsoft Xbox 360 E Console Video Game
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2400mAh External Charger Battery Pack for Sony PSP 2000/3000 Console
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 AV Video RCA Cable for Sony PSP 2000/3000 SLIM to TV
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Soft Protector Silicon Travel Carry Case Skin Cover Pouch for PSP 2000/3000
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Transfer Download Charger Cable for PSP GO
1% buyUSD $ 3.37
 Component HD-TV Audio Video HD AV Cable for PSP GO
1% buyUSD $ 10.40
 LCD Screen Protector For PSP 2000
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2 Slots Micro SD SDHC TF to Memory Card Converter for Phone Tablet Game Camera
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 US AC Power Adapter Charger for PSP Go (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silicone Skin Case for PSP3 White
1% buyUSD $ 2.40
 USB Data Cable for PSP Go
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality 3.7V 1750mAh Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo 3DSLL/XL
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Silicon Case/Sleeve for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk (Clear White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Travel Protective Case Pouch Cover Sleeve for PSP 1000 2000 3000
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Crystal Silicon Case for Nintendo DSi (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest