English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (147 reviews)
Write a review
  • By yellowz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Wow, I'm very impressed: not only did I receive the cable just 5 days after placing my order, it is also working very well with my psp 3000 system.

I've tested it while listening to music, watching movies and playing games. Everything works!

As a sidenote, it's too bad that games cannot be displayed fullscreen on an HDTV, but this has nothing to do with this particular cable... It seems to be a general limitation of the psp that can hopefully be solved by a custom firmware plugin. Yet have to figure that out...

Very happy customer here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

the seller service is good, the shipping time is short ,i am satisfied with it ,i will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jens sjøgreen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

100% super item can`t be better i will buy from you another time

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

Thank you so much for this AV Audio Vieo Composite TV-Out Cable. I am already playing my PSP with the video out on the TV. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2011

it is really good, perfectly working!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By per giuseppe
  • Jul 14, 2011

Excellent product, I have personally tried and it works. Delivery times are taken into account distance, buying here is very convenient and there are serious despite some cautious approach to this type of purchase, go quiet! Findings in general good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MAUREEN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

AV audio video composite TV-out cable for PSP not working, described as being 2m in length, is only 1m and therefore even if it did work, I'd have to sit within a metre of the TV

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bob33
  • Mar 13, 2011

Wow they pretty much give it away for free

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mel
  • Mar 13, 2011

no corresponde el articulo con lo que anunciaba el vendedor,decia que el cable valia para la psp 3000 y no es asi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 AV Audio Video Composite TV-out Cable for PSP 2000/3000 Slim
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.95
 Dual MicroSD/HC to MS Pro Duo Memory Card Adapter (White)
10% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Screen Protector Film for PSP 3000
4% buyUSD $ 0.69
 Euro AC Adapter Charger Power Supply For PSP 1000 2000 3000
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Screen Protector for PSP 2000/Slim
2% buyUSD $ 0.67
 Component Audio Video AV Cable For Sony PSP 2000
2% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Camouflage Silicon Skin Protect Case for Sony PSP 3000
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Protective Durable Case for PSP (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Hard Protective Pouch for PSP Slim and 2000 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silicone Skin Case for PSP3 Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Sony PSP 2000 to 2006 (3600mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 3600mAh Battery Pack for Sony PSP
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 USB Charger Data Transfer Cable for PSP
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Replacement Left Right Buttons for PSP (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Replacement Battery Cover for PSP 3000 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Replacement Front Housing Case for PSP 2000 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rechargeable Li-ion Battery Pack for PSP Go (3.7V, 1860mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 2.77
 Battery Cover for PSP 1000 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for PSP (2400mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Genuine Replacement LCD Screen Module for PSP 3000
1% buyUSD $ 18.95
 Replacement Red Side Frame for PSP 2000 Slim
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Replacement Button Keys for PSP 3000 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 AV HDTV TV Audio Video Component Cable Cord for Sony PSP 2000/3000 Game Console
1% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Joystick Button Cap Black for PSP 1000
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cobra Car Mount Stand for PSP 2000 and 3000 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest