English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tasko.taskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Great charger for phones or tablets.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Leger pas trop gros et fonctionne bien pour un petit prix et bonne longueur de fils

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marc.lasserre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

Reçu comme prévu norme respectée merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anosacinza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Todo bien excepto por que no avisaron de que los precios eran sin IVA ni impuestos de aduanas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bogomir48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Классный адаптер!Точно,как описано!Единственный недостаток-коротковат провод,но это вина не продавца,а производителя!!!Работает отлично!Рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

I'm using this adapter for powering my Raspberry Pi. Since the original adapter which came with the Pi died, I needed a replacement. This adapter seems to work well. It doesn't get hot, only hand warm after 4 hours continuous use at 50% - 70% load.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Contenu arrivé en parfait état merci.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apereztfpa31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Estupenda relación calidad - precio. Es un adaptador barato pero muy bueno. Yo lo uso particularmente para proyectos realizados con Arduino y al mismo tiempo me sirve para cargar el móvil, tablet, etc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vpotuto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

works perfectly, it is robust and powerful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inge2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Ricevuto come da descrizione, veramente soddisfatto. Continuerò a far ordini presso di voi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 B-351 European Standard AC/DC Adapter/Charger Micro for Tablet (5V, 2000mA, Black)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 AC 100-240V Power Supply Adapter Switching 5.5mm/2.1mm 5VDC 2Amp 2000mA(Black, 1.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 1.5A 18W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Acer Iconia Tab A510 A700 A701 Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 USB 3.0 Male to Male High Speed Copper USB Extension Cable (Deep Blue, 1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 B-350 European Standard AC/DC Adapter/Charger for Tablet (5V, 2000mA, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Audio 3.5mm hdmi cable to VGA Converter to Component RCA Cable Aux Cable to USB Adapter for MP3 iPod (Black, 1.5M)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed DVI D Male to Male Cable 3Ft 1M for PC Monitor HDTV 1080P Video
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MICRO HDMI Cable MICRO HDMI Male to HDMI Male 1.4V Blue
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Male to DVI D Male Cable for HD 1080P LCD HDTV 10FT 3M
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male / USB Male /MIRCO5P Male Connector
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CY® ASUS Eeebook X205TA X205T X205 Laptop Charger 19V 1.75A
8% buyUSD $ 29.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 2.6A 45W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface 1 2 RT Windows 8
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LD-010 EU Plug Power Adapter for Security Alarm (Black, 100~240V)
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB Video Capture Device - Basic Edition (AV to Computer)
11% buyUSD $ 11.04

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest