English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Antonio Rubio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2016

They where the wrong size for my dashboard, however I made them work. Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2017

Zeer goede lampen branden zeer fel en optijd aangekomen zeer tevreden aan rader

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcus.tica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

produto muito bem já colquei no meu carro ficor parecendo carro iportado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AIZ86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

great update for my dashboard on my motorcycle and car, good quality and loads of blue light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragonman7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Work great in my 90 searay. They replace the factory bulbs at a fraction of the power consumption.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richmedia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Good item. The exact reference in my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flávio jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Good day.
I would like to know if this time the package will arrive within due know that the problem, also has in my country but I wonder if the package will arrive within due please this time i do not want to suffer another disappointment... thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miquel.faba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

Llegaron en el tiempo previsto.
Todos están funcionando perfectamente.
Volveré a comprarlos si necesito más.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vulpasin50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

123456789011121314151617181920

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Blackcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Nice fit and good bright light. good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Blue 6000 Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 T5 B8.5D Car LED Indicator Light Gauge Speedo Dashboard Side Interior Lamp Bulb
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 36mm 6-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T5 Car Blue Brake Light Door lamp Instrument Light Reading Light Side Marker Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 X Ultra Blue T10 5-SMD 5050 LED INTERIOR Light bulbs W5W 2825 158 192 194 168
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 T10 Car White SMD 5050 4500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1157 3W 36x2835SMD 250-300LM White Light LED Bulb for Car (DC 12V,2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 BA9S Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle White Blue Yellow Warm White 5W SMD 5630 High Performance LED 3000-3500Instrument Light Reading Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Festoon Car Warm White SMD 5050 3000 Side Marker Light Brake Light Door lamp Instrument Light Reading Light
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Headlight / Decorative Light (Angel Eye Light, 39 LED, 12cm, White)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 GC® T10 4W 120LM 4×3528 SMD LED Blue Light for Car Instrument Light / Door / Trunk Lamps (DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 Festoon Car Motorcycle White 8W COB 5000-5500 Reading Light Side Marker Light
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle White Blue Yellow Warm White 5W SMD 5630 High Performance LED 6000-6500Instrument Light Reading Light
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YouOKLight® 10PCS T5 0.15W Car LED Bulbs White Light 6500K 10lm - White (DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Festoon Car White 3W SMD 5730 6000-6500 Reading Light
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 Car White 3W SMD LED Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 X PURE White 31MM 12SMD Festoon Dome Interior LED Light bulbs DE3175 3021 6428
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 Blue Instrument Light Reading Light Reversing lamp
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 42mm 1.5W 4x5050 80LM SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car Interior Lamps CANBUS (2-Pack, DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1156 BA15S(1156) Car Cold White 6000 Instrument Light Reading Light Side Marker Light Brake Light Door lamp
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Shark Fin Feature Universal Wind Power Antenna LED Car Lamp Light
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 90cm 45x1210 SMD Blue LED Strip Light for Car (DC 12V)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest