English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (7 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rosasanchez.12.rs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

When will i receive my order?? I can't track it and it's making me nervous waiting for it! I have to have this for a Baby Shower and I need them to arrive as soon as possible! If I could just track it and know if I'm going to receive it on time or if I need to look for something else to use instead. Please Help!!

UPDATE
05/11/15
I received my package over the weekend and everything looks great! :D thanx!! I would definitely recommend this website to others!1

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katestar017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

nice item, thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisabarcelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Así llevarán cuidado los que vayan detrás del coche de la bebita. Es muy original y queda mejor que la clásica y aburrida de siempre, además, al ser distinta llama la atención más que es de lo que se trata.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by szollathvanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

Azt kaptam amit rendeltem. Az áru teljesen megfelel a leírtaknak!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariskaplaggie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Een sticker van een mooi formaat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orciada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

bello preso bianco arrivato in venti giorni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kamil.a.k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

iyi................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest