English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (469 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rapallo20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Bellissima! E' diventata la mia cover preferita tra tutte quelle che ho! Ha anche quell'effetto sbrilluccicoso che avevo letto in qualche recensione dell'oggetto. Spedizione rapida e ricezione ancora più rapida. Imballaggio forse un po' troppo eccessivo per una cover (la stavo per perdere visto che le bucalettere uno scatolo non ci entra lol). La consiglierei a chiunque vorrebbe una cover simpatica e carina :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thays A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Amei essa case. Muito meiga e discreta.
Comprei várias e de todas foi a que mais gostei. Na parte traseira (que tem o desenho) tem uma leve textura e alguns brilhinhos. Muito linda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulcurley1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

great quality cover ........should have bought two of them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gsteph10194
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

awesome quality!!! highly recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by majabasic92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

I love it & recommend it. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcavazzini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Excellent product
Recommend buying

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

good item,good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Grace
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

The case is really pretty and looks exactly like it does online. It arrived on time. I would definitely recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophie123456789
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

As soon as I got it, I fell in love with it. It is so cute and fits great on my iPhone 4s. White colour gets a bit dirty but besides that its amazing. Definitely recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perezrocio25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

The picture really looked like the product, and shipping didnt take long. I am very satisfied with my product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Balloon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant Design  Pattern  TPU  Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest