English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Pretty Design! I really like how it includes a extra strap to make sure it stays in place when you sleep.

Bamboo Charcoal Nerves Tranquilizing Eyes Mask Bamboo Charcoal Nerves Tranquilizing Eyes Mask
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jody Linton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Hey, these really help me! I will use these because it helps me to STAY asleep longer! I tend to sleep in short spurts which is like not getting any sleep at all. I tend to look around til I just get up! It does help

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emics
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

It's ok, like the design. I will use it on travels to make my dream deeper. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juliana_cat3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

O efeito tranquilizador não tem em si não mas é grande e bloquei bem a luz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ki_berglind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Utmärkt vid flygresor som jag gör nån gång om sänder, samt vid mina migränanfall då mörkret är viktigt för tillfrisknande i ett snabbt förlopp.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By makarovaevg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

маска на первый взгляд хорошая, но это только на первый взгляд , взяв в руки понимаешь что это полная фигня и на глаза ты эту хрен надевать не будешь

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 252509
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dakine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

Все соответствует заявленному на сайте

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xrff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Does what it says! There is some kind of thick paper underneath the fabric and it seems cheap, but it does what's promised

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prifrts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Muito bonito o tapa-olhos! Excelente!

Bamboo Charcoal Nerves Tranquilizing Eyes Mask
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
15% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Velveteen Eyeshade for Travelling
14% buyUSD $ 2.37
 Plush Panda Pattern Eyeshade
8% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Facial Hair Removal Device Beauty Gadgets
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silicone Snoring Stop Device
5% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sleeping Eye-Shade for Travellers
5% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Doughnut Shaped Hair Maker
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Aroma Mosquito Repellent Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Leopard Design Cosmetic Brush Set (5-Piece)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D Black Eyeshade Sleep Patch
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rubber Made Snoring Stop Device
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Heels Heel Paste
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Magical Painless Hair Removal Tool
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Double Head Metal Nail Polishing Tool(Random Colors,1PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Foot Protector Anti-bacterial Paste
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Portable Travel Earbuds with String
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Portable Travel Earbuds
1% buyUSD $ 0.44
 Folding Eyebrow Razor with Additional Blade
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Feather-Weight Memory Foam Noise Isolation In-Ear Earplugs (Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mascara Eyelash Applicator Guide Card
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mosquito Repellent Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 U-shaped Inflatable Pillow, Eyeshade and Earbud Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest