English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Аня
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Мягкая густая щетина хотя я предпочитаю щетки пожестче, мне все равно очень понравилось. Ручка несколько тонковата и мягковата, однако к этому можно привыкнуть. Тем более, если есть труднодоступные для обычных щеток места для чистки (у меня была такая проблема), эта щетка справляется на 5 баллов!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabulous!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

I didn't receive the charcoal toothbrushes that I ordered, but the ones that were sent are incredible. I hope I can find these to reorder. I will most definitely order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Bon produit, durable dans le temps. Tien aussi longtemps qu'une brosse a dent standard.
Léger dépot grisâtre lors de la première utilisation ce qui montre bien que ces du charbon.
Donc ideal pour blanchir les dents.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Gostei da escova, macia e limpa bem entre as gengivas!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Удобные щетки и даже прикольно что они черные,зато паста смотрится красиво...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Геннадий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

товар заказал 24 февраля... до сих пор обрабатывается((( очень надеюсь что до Беларуссии дайдут быстро по приходу обязательно отпишусь

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

уже не первый год пользуюсь такими щётками,я их просто обожаю и вся моя семья,пока не знала этого сайта покупала намного дороже,не знаю как они действуют,но про зубной камень и налет мы вообще забыли,рекомендую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Очень хотела черную щетку)
щетина мягкая мне нравится. Сама ручка щетки очень гибкая, м.б. так и задумывалось....привыкаю

Все товары пришли за 10 дней!! (заказывала из разных групп)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest