English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Roy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2017

Better finish than expected and good size for 4qmm cables

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robwnicholson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2016

Though I could not find it in the description, I was delighted to find that these banana plugs accommodate 12 gauge speaker wire easily. They probably even work with 10 gauge.
I put the wire in one side and then direct it internally toward the point so there aren't sharp frayed copper strands sticking the other side out poking my fingers.
Of the single 5 pair pack I bought, one of the screw downs wasn't knurled but everything else about these plugs is great. I just bought 5 more packs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by math.duez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

produit conforme, très beau fini, digne d'un équivalent de grande marque. Attention aux livraisons DHL surtaxées par DHL pour la France.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niekedeling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Mooie, functionele koperen (?) stekkers voor luidsprekers. Lekker compact en stevig uitgevoerd.
Ik zal geen heel artikel schrijven over deze stekkers, maar het is veel waar voor weinig geld!
Absoluut aan te raden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bredall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

God stik. Nemme at montere på kablet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

no me han servido pero es recomendable elproducto este etiquetado gracias hasta otra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

This Item was precisely conform to description, very convenient and well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benoit.chardon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Colis bien reçu.
Fiches parfaites pour mon installation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hifikabels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Prijs / kwaliteit verhouding dik in orde.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinhammega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Pluggen werken goed. Ze blijven prima zitten. De afwerking vind ik niet altijd optimaal, maar in door de prijs kun je veel bestellen en is er altijd wel een alternatief.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Banana Plug 10pcs Adapter Port Gender Male to Female
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 3.5mm Mini Jack Male to 3 x RCA Male Composite AV Cable - White + Black (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10M 30FT V1.4 Full 1080P HDMI with Ethernet HDMI High Speed HDMI Cable w/Ferrite Cores
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 USB 3.0 AM to Micro USB 3.0 BM Cable Black(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 JSJ® 1.8M 5.904FT 3.5mm Stereo Male to 2 RCA Male Audio Cable - Black
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB 3.0 Male to Female Extender Cable Black (1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Optical Toslink M/M Square-Port to Circle-Port Audio Cable Black(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P for Xbox DVD HDTV(1M)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro HDMI V1.3 to HDMI V1.3 M/F Cable(0.2M)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cable Tie 200mm*4mm White 100pcs
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Scart to Composite 3RCA S-Video AV TV Audio Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 S-Video Female to RCA Female Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cable Tie 200mm*4mm Black 100pcs
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Optical Toslink M/M Square-Port Audio Cable Pearl White OD 5mm(1.5M)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm Female to RCA Male Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VGA Female to 5 BNC Male Video Cable Black(3M)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1 Pair RCA Plug Audio Cable Male Connector Gold Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Multi-Function Lan Adapter 0.15M
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 JSJ® DIY Banana Plug Speaker Audio Plug Copper Gold-Plated(Aperture ∅3.8mm Red+Black 2PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Banana Plug Connectors Red&Black
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Male A to Mini USB B Male Data Sync Charger Cable(1M)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest