English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by marina-morozova-80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Платьице в целом понравилось! Милое и красивое! Минус: ужасно сшито, внутри отовсюду лезут нитки!!! И еще один нюанс: у меня кукла Барби старого образца, 90х годов, с большой грудью, поэтому ей платье оказалось тесно в груди. Пришлось надставлять сзади розовой тесьмой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 71mojorox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Simply gorgeous! My granddaughters will love this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tove56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

uha uha det er vel nok en flot stor kjole, den skal nok gøre lykke hos barnebarnet i næste mdr., den rigtige vare jeg fik også

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maevarusch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

super rapport qualité/prix, je recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by byaka7il
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

שמלה מאוד יפה שווה לקנות ממליצה

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tovi1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

שלום.
האם יש אפשרות להחליף הזמנה של ברבי זו בברבי אחרת???

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelamosso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Carino, rispetta la presentazione in fotografia. Pizzi e paillettes ben cuciti. Soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamimon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

inadmissible, honteux, je fais une commande de 33€92 donc je n'ai pas de frais de port à payer et à la livraison on me réclame 22€80 de frais, une commande qui finalement me reviens très chère. Je demande le remboursement des frais sinon fini les commandes et je remets ce texte à tous mes contacts pour qu'ils ne se fassent pas avoir comme moi

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardcanals
  • May 19, 2015

QUE HA PASADO CON LA MUÑECA PUES A LLEGADO SOLO EL VESTIDO METIDO DENTRO DE UNA BOLSA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl's Doll Toy
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sailor Moon Sailor Neptune Green Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 65 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Zebra Head Latex Mask for Halloween Costume Party(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cute Ball Mouse with Feather Style Tumbler Pet Cat Novelty Toys
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Floating in The Air Magic Prop
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Evening/ Party Dresses in Water Blue For Barbie Doll For Girl\'s Doll Toy
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Multiple Colors Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy Set of 6
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Light Green Dress For Girl\'s Doll Toy
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll Dresses For Girl\'s Doll Toy
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Casual Outfit with Cute Monkey Imprint For Barbie Doll For Girl\'s Doll Toy
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 White Party/Evening Dresses For Barbie Doll For Girl\'s Doll Toy
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stockings Leg Warmer For Barbie Doll Pants Stockings For Girl\'s Doll Toy
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Outfit Chef Costume For Barbie Doll For Girl\'s Doll Toy
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest